Triple room in the apartment placed on the first floorlobby & bathroom of the apartment placed on the first floor
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

800m from the sandy beach in Eforie Nord
Up to 6 ppl could be accommodated in a 2-room big apartment.
The two rooms have separate entrances.
The apartment has its own bathroom, lobby and terrace.

The space

Only 9 minutes walk from Eforie Nord’s sandy beach, our location can accommodate up to 15 people in 6 double and triple rooms layered on 3 floors.

This is also our home and we are happy to welcome guests from all over the world.

You could be accommodated in:
- a big 2-room apartment with 2 bedrooms with separate entrance (the rooms could communicate through a terrace only if you want it). One room has a 1 double bed and 1 double couch. The other room has one double bed and 1 single couch.
Each room has air conditioning, tv. On the lobby there is a private bathroom and a fridge.

All rooms come with fresh sheets & towels, toiletry products as part of the room price. All rooms have access to a fridge and a balcony and are decorated with original artworks made by my mom.

Guest access

We have a lush garden filled with flowers and a seating area in the garden. There is also a barbeque area in the garden that guests could make free use of.

There is a common kitchen for cooking minutes.

Parking is available on the site.

Interaction with guests

We are friendly and cheerful, always up for a chat and exchanging ideas and opinions.
I know pretty well the places and we can hang out together if you like it.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 5 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Our location is a family friendly location. Families with big and small kids are also welcomed.
Our place it's a place to relax and have fun, but it's not a place for partying heavily (no drugs or heavy alchool is allowed).
Please respect sleeping hours ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)).
Do not smoke in the rooms. You can smoke outside (on the balcony or in the garden).


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iuliana User Profile
July 2017
Super!

Jef User Profile
August 2016
Everything went perfect! Very nice people!!

Sterenn User Profile
May 2016
Cristina is a welcoming host, very flexible and kind. The accomodation had everything we needed and its location in Eforie Nord makes it a quiet place.

Jojo User Profile
August 2015
Nice and friendly people (Christina and family) we met there. They have a great hospitality and we enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and tidy. The air conditioner are working good, so that we could sleep well.

Silvana User Profile
August 2015
We had a great stay in "Adriana House". The location is perfect, just 10 minutes' walk to the beach and 5 minutes' to the many restaurants and terraces of the station. Yet you can easily rest as there is no noise at all in the house and outside. The house is beautiful and very clean and tidy. Rooms are large and fresh which is important during hot summer days. The decoration is fabulous and our hosts were lovely. I was more than happy to have met such nice and talented and welcoming people :) Would highly recommend this place.

Christine User Profile
May 2015
Me and my friends had a great time in Adriana house. The house was very nice and cozy and everything we could ask for.

Ng User Profile
May 2015
Too bad we unable to meet Cristina as she at Mangalia on that day. She was very responsive and help us alot for the trip. Her mum was friendly, showing us the way to beach. Body language works even her mum just can speak French.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Eforie Nord, RomaniaJoined in July 2012
Cristina User Profile

I am enthusiastic, laid-back and reliable. I love interacting with different types of people and being helpful every time I can.
I'm always up for learning all sorts of things.
In the past couple of years I've been trying to find my way as entrepreneur. My work involves promoting artists and their hand made products. In summer time I also run a small guest house on the Black Sea coast.
Come and see!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings