Champs elysees and foche studio 2

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue de Saïgon, Paris, Île-de-France 75116, France
Suomi And Prestigious Team

** GET DISCOUNT - 10% from 7 nights stay. or 1 way trip car service offered from the Airports and train stations.
We offer for each booking a Welcome gift
and Eiffel tower tickets or Metro Tickets from 14 nights stay

Your host, Suomi And Prestigious Team
10 Reviews
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

** GET DISCOUNT - 10% from 7 nights stay. or 1 way trip car service offered from the Airports and train stations.
We offer for each booking a Welcome gift
and Eiffel tower tickets or Metro Tickets from 14 nights stay

The Space

We have this very nice flat 3m from étoile Champs Elysées.
2 studios of 35m2 /Studio with Kitchen and Bathroom separated.
You can book only one studio or 2 studios for the family.
Each studio cost 100 euros per night + 30 euros for cleaning fee.
They are exactly same in the same building and same floor and the can accommodate maximum 6 peoples.

the flat is 3 min from the Airfrance Aeroport bus station arch of triumph.
We have more than 3 subway lines, 5 bus lines and RER stations.
3 min from the Champs Elysées, Avenue Montaigne, 5 mn from La Défense business district and the Petit and / Grand Palais.
One supermarket 5 mn away from the flat. and Rue Poncelet (Food market street) is only 10mn from the flat.

Great restaurants and stores on Champs élysées.
- Publicis
- La Durée
- Plaza Athénée
- Hanawa
- Extreme Orient

there is 1 bed 160/200 and 1 sofabed 140/190.
all kitchen ustencils and kitchenwaves, laundrymachine, dishewash machine, towels, linen,bedsheets, hairdryer,WIFI, TV, DVD player, DVD and CDs.

Our breakfast offer is a welcome gift basket with candy, jams and different grocery with whom you can take a breakfast yourself. so please be careful it is not a classic breakfast offer like in a hotel.

The closest metro is Charles de gaule étoile and Argentine line 1, 2, 6 and RER A
Bus 73

6th floor with elevator and really quiet place.

don't hesitates to contact me for any question :)

Guest Access

Entire flat

Interaction with Guests

Only during the check in and check out but you have our concierge service 24H/24H 7/7

The Neighborhood

Close to all Beautiful Champs élysées, Shops, Restaurants, Bars, Night life but the street and building are really calm.

Getting around

The closest metro is Charles de gaule étoile and Argentine line 1, 2, 6 and RER A
Bus 73

Other Things to Note

have a brunch in GRANDE ARMEE restaurant. They do a amazing brunch during week-end.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $28 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 4 nights
Weekly Price: $1010 /week
Monthly Price: $4490 /month
Security Deposit: $281
Cleaning Fee: $56
Check In: 2:00 AM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Beware, guests, if you are looking for two bedrooms. like we were, this is not the place for you, despite what the ad says. This is a tiny studio apartment with one double bed in one corner and one folding sofa in the other. That's it. Heavenly for one person or a couple of newly-weds, perhaps, but not for two people who need two bedrooms.
    Also if you are fond of bathrooms where you can perform ALL of your bodily functions, this place might not work out for you, since you would have to fit inside a closet (hardly big enough to accommodate a 1.80 / 6 ft person), if you need to use the toilet, or go across the flat, if you want to wash your hands or have a shower...
    The internet connection was a nightmare and Whatsapp was the only thing we could use. Forget about browsing a webpage, using (website hidden) or doing any kind of on-line check in.
    Additionally we found it very strange having no cups or mugs to have coffee or tea; no soap in the bathroom or detergent in the kitchen; or no additional toilet paper rolls. We wrote to Suomi about these things and, the next day, we got a fresh batch of towels (something we were in no short supply of) and a 4 or 5 tiny soaps (the kind you are given in hotels).
    The shower was also a disappointment, since it ranged between boiling hot and poor water pressure.
    The flat is actually located in a prime building and location, only a couple of blocks away from the Arch of Triumph. The welcome basket with sweats and treats is a nice gesture and communication with Suomi was good but rather ineffective.
    Unfortunately the living conditions really cast a cloud above our long-dreamt-of visit to Paris...

    January 2014
    Suomi And Prestigious Team
    Response from Suomi And Prestigious Team:

    Paula,
    I'm very surprised to hear your comment concern the studio. if you check my description of the announcement it says clearly there are 2 studios in same floor and same building. You did book only for 1 studio and you did not mentioned that you want 2 studios. If you said I would offer you other prices for both studio.
    I don't understand why you say there is no cups and no tea cups. there is a lot!! this flat is really appreciated by all guests and we check each time that all equipment are inside.
    However maybe you could request to us next time if you need something ? we might explain to you how to find them.
    by the way, you requested extra towels that we brought next day. but we found out that there were already 10 towels in the bathroom.
    Concern the shower gel, Yes we do not provide them. we only provide soap. Usually the guest brings their own.
    I think sometime when you are not at your own home you can't reach easily the items. I guess this is it. Again, we are sorry if you felt bad and had a bad experience. We will try to improve the flat as much as we can. please let us know next time, we have the possibility to exchange the flat.

    All the best,
    Suomi

    January 2014
  • Overall experience is wonderful....this is the first time we go to Paris, and the location of the apartment is as perfect as we can ask for.....we are 2 min walking distance from arc de triomphe, 2 min walking distance from Charles de galle metro station, which is the junction of 3 metro lines and one RER line.

    The size of apartment was perfect for any couple, you can try to fit two couples if you really try to push it. Amazingly it was much better accommodation experience for us than London....and we were staying at a 4 stars hotel that cost £400 a night!!

    The only complaint was there was a little bit of confusion on the checkout time, which led to Suomi's team showing up at the apartment while we were still getting ready, thankfully they accommodate as much as they could...

    The only suggestion would be to provide a "mini" map or some sort for the guests on local shops (e.g. Markets), it would definitely help get things going more smoothly.

    September 2013
  • This is a great neighborhood, very near bus stops, metro stations and most important of all, arc of triumph is just near by!! Also, if you come from Gare du Nord station, it only costs about 10€ to take a taxi to this studio. You can save lots of energy on dragging luggages up and down in metro stations.

    Overall, this is a great location to stay and they respond questions quickly. If the room could be more brightening at night and the kitchen can be cleaner, and no smell from the old tubes in the bathroom, it will be perfect!!

    August 2013
  • This apartment is in a great location in a beautiful house.

    The host was flexible in organizing my late arrival although there were few issues when the time actually came.

    There were some other initial troubles. For instance the apartment had stubborn old smoking stink all over, which I was not prepared for based on the advertisement. Few other details were also not up to my expectations, some of them clearly indicating that the host is trying to rent the place professionally, which then sounds in the up keep, which does not quite meet professional standards.

    However, communication with the host resolved most of the issues in a few days, so in the end I was content, but I guess this was unlucky for both parties.

    Just a little bit harder!

    May 2013
  • Fantastic location and apartment. Right by the metro and arc de triomphe and about 200 metres from the finish line of the Paris Marathon which was very important!!! Would definitely stay again and have already recommended the apartment to others!

    April 2013
  • Location, Location, Location! Thanks Sumi this was the perfect apartment for our Paris vacation. Just a two minute walk to the Yellow Metro Line (1) which we found the best for sight seeing. Everything was as described. The unit is small but convenient. We used the sofa bed and it was comfortable. The building is upscale and secure and the neighborhood is great. There is a grocery store just two blocks away on Victor Hugo. We'll be back!

    March 2013
  • L'appartamento di Sumi è vicinissimo all'Arco di Trionfo, alla fermata Argentina del metro, ed a negozi e brasseries del centro: ottima location
    E' molto accogliente e silenzioso, ben attrezzato di elettrodomestici e servizi , pulito e luminoso; lo consiglio per chi deve soggiornare a parigi e trovare momenti di relax dopo giri turistici
    siberiana

    January 2013
  • Close to Champs Elysees near the Arc de Triomphe too good to location
    Stayed here in Paris 3 night studio is in a fantastic day
    Sumi is very nice and very friendly
    Thanks:)

    January 2013
  • The apartment was in a very good location, just off the champs élysées. Nice and clean, and very close to all the great sites! Sumi was very helpful and nice. Definitely stay here!

    January 2013
    Suomi And Prestigious Team
    Response from Suomi And Prestigious Team:

    Thanks Eunbi it was noce to meet you :)

    January 2013
  • Sumi`s place is just perfect. We absolutly recommend it. moreover comunication was great with Sumi&JuJu although we didnt manage to meet Sumi , Check-in and Check-out was very flexable.

    the apartment is very well located ... 5 min walk to Champs elysees and a good super market across the main Road.

    Elevator was a very useful although it's a bit small but good if you have kids with you.

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$139
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 113 times
Languages
English, Français, 日本語, 한국어
School
ENSAD
Work
PRESTIGIOUS / Park et Associés
About
welcome to Paris!! Since 2005, PRESTIGIOUS team is very proud to introduce our great selction of the design and beautiful Parisien flats to all international clients. Our job is to make your stay become best Parisien experience ever.
View full profile
Response Rate
99%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
yesterday
Similar Listings