Skip to content
Entire apartment

Feel Porto Historic Boutique Flat

Rui User Profile
Rui

Feel Porto Historic Boutique Flat

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The apartment in Oporto has 1 bedrooms and has capacity for 4 people.

The apartment is cozy.

The house is situated in a family-friendly neighborhood in the center of the city.

The accommodation is equipped with the following items: lift, garden furniture, internet (Wi-Fi), hair dryer, balcony, air-conditioned, covered parking, 1 TV.

Amenities

Elevator
Air conditioning
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stuart User Profile
Stuart
June 2018
The apartment is centrally located and the bathroom has been updated nicely. The patio views are great and being on the top floor is a nice plus. The WiFi went down while we were there and they were pretty quick to respond and send someone out to take a look at it for us. Ask the…
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Thank you so much, Stuart, for sharing with us your opinion. We really apologize for the problem with the internet, it was a momentary problem, and it is already solved as you said. We really hope that you come back as soon as possible
June 2018
Si-Lam User Profile
Si-Lam
June 2018
The apartment had great potential, but unfortunately a certain issue marred our enjoyment of the apartment. First the good: It is in a good location, close to most areas a tourist would enjoy. The view from the balcony is great, and the elevator is larger than most elevators we…
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Thank you so much dear Si-Lam for sharing with us your opinion! We hope that you return well at home! About the things you mentioned we apologize for all the disorder caused. The objective of Porto is to offer the best service to our clients. As you mentioned, as soon as you told us, we tried to solve the problem in real time by sending a specialized technician to solve it. Which immediately communicated that we couldn't solve soon, because it was a structural problem, this building is an old building. However, we are keen to realize what we could do to improve the situation and the stay and we apologize for the lack of the last contact. However, as promised we have solved the problem due to various interventions and the improvements are remarkable. Since then, we have had no problems at all. We appreciate the alert for the situation, only this way, we have been able to improve our service. We hope you come back soon, we'll be happy to provide you with a new stay without any incident and to show you more about this magnificent city that has welcomed you, Oporto. We'll be waiting for you, Once more, thank you Feel Porto Team
June 2018
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
April 2018
Rui's place was great! I never actually met Rui, but Catia and Ricardo were very accommodating. They were very quick to respond to any questions I had and Ricardo gave me some nice suggestions on restaurants and sites to visit. The apartment was very clean and had nice accommod…
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Thank you so much Brandon, for sharing with us your opinion. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your words. We hope that you come back as soon as you can! Thank you so much
April 2018
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
November 2017
Check in to check out was easy. Quick response to questions, staff always available to help you out. ( I had them schedule a driver to the airport for my early morning flight) The apartment is just like photos ( I enjoyed dining and hanging out on the balcony ). Great location ri…
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Thank you so much for sharing with us your opinion. We hope that you come back soon, and choose us again for your stay ! We are waiting for you! Thanks again ;)
November 2017
Xixi User Profile
Xixi
October 2017
Checkin process was very smooth. The location could not be better, the patio is EVERYTHING! We loved going to the small market next door and bought some wine/bread/cheese and hung out on the patio during sunset. By the way this was the only place out of all of our Airbnb’s this t…
Lawrence User Profile
Lawrence
September 2017
This Airbnb was a great find! The location couldnt be beat. It probably ranks up there as one of the best places we have lived at. The location is good as it is so close to the bridge and walking distance to Sao Bento train station. We easily took the metro from the station back …
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Thank you very much for your feedback :) We are extremely pleased to know that you trully enjoy the apartment and made the most of it by taking advantage of the balcony and the washing facilities. Whenever you decide to come back just let us know!
September 2017
Sashа User Profile
Sashа
April 2017
We had a wonderful stay for three nights. Apartment is centrally located, 5 minutes from the metro station. We were greeted outside the apartment and shown in. Especially helpful were recommendations on the places to eat all in the walking distance, which we have followed and all…

Hosted by Rui

Porto, PortugalJoined in April 2012
Rui User Profile
1217 Reviews
Verified
Hello, I'm Rui Lé Costa. I have created this project with the aim of showing Oporto to the world. In its multiplicity of angles, this experienced and intimate city vibrates in secret places, landscapes, stories and events. Who lives there or passes by, feel it deeply. Then, FE…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings