Skip to content
Entire condominium

Cosy Condo, IKEA, 1UTAMA @Tropicana Golf Resort

Anys User Profile
Anys

Cosy Condo, IKEA, 1UTAMA @Tropicana Golf Resort

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

A private & safe place to call your own home at Casa Tropicana Condominium, right next to IKEA, IPC, CURVE & 1/ONE UTAMA shopping mall. You'll love my place because of good neighborhood, good food & easy access to public transport and city center. Very convenient for tourist, 10-15 mins drive from Subang International Airport

Amenities

Wifi
Iron
Kitchen
Cable TV
Elevator
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide hallway clearance

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lee User Profile
Lee
March 2018
Nice stay like home
Ss User Profile
Ss
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rosaline User Profile
Rosaline
September 2017
Its comfortable house but the spaces is small to my family of 5. Host are friendly and able to reach when u need her. Thank u
Anys User Profile
Response from Anys:
Thank you once again, Rosaline's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo.
September 2017
Franke Hong Da User Profile
Franke Hong Da
July 2017
Remember to bring towel. Boil some water before you want to take a shower in the toilet near to living room cause the heater is not working. Overall, the stay is ok.
Anys User Profile
Response from Anys:
Dear Franke, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, one of our water heather switches was out of service. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. Secondly, on the towels issue, we already clearly specified in our description which we do not provide any towels for our guest. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you towels will be plentiful provided. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. Thank you and hope to see you again. Cheers, Anys
July 2017
Serene User Profile
Serene
July 2017
Cozy place, great for families or group of friends. Convenient, as you have a convenience store right below, as well as a supermarket just across the road.
Anys User Profile
Response from Anys:
Thank you once again, Serene's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo. I am sorry about the unusual sound coming from the air conditioner during your stay and will try to resolve the issue soonest possible. Thank you once again :)
July 2017
Ruth User Profile
Ruth
July 2017
The location was good with food places below and a mall opposite the road but we didn't see any mention regarding that no towels were provided and both toilets were also choked. The beds were also abit dirty but comfortable.
Anys User Profile
Response from Anys:
Dear Ruth Lim, Firstly, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. Both water closet toilet we have changed it with the new one and there should not be any issue on our part. I believed the maintenance service from JMB (management) are broken because it is focuses on making money for the property management instead of manage property maintenance and repairs promptly. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. Secondly, on the towels issue, we already clearly specified in our description which we do not provide any towels for our guest. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you towels will be plentiful provided. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. Thank you and hope to see you again. Cheers, Anys
July 2017
Roy User Profile
Roy
May 2017
All was good!!! House was comfy and cozy. My parents liked it very much(first time staying with airbnb). It has all that you need in a house. Less than 5mins drive to the nearest MRT station which is Surian station. Pickup and drop off for uber and grab just next to 7 eleven and …
Anys User Profile
Response from Anys:
Thank you once again, Roy's group for choosing to stay with us during your last visit and it has always been our pleasure hosting you at Casa Tropicana Condo. I am equally delighted to note that your stay was satisfactory but at the same time regretted that certain items did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Casa Tropicana Condo. I am sorry about the unusual sound coming from the air conditioner during your stay and will try to resolve the issue soonest possible. Thank you once again :)
May 2017

Hosted by Anys

Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in April 2015
Anys User Profile
43 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Anys from Selangor. I love travelling and trying new food.
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings