Angela

June book 6 nts get 7th free! I202

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

June Special: Book 6 or more nights and get 7th night free! 1 Free night per booking. Applies to reservations occurring in June.

Upstairs corner unit in at the Aina Nalu resort in Lahaina.

Contact Host

June book 6 nts get 7th free!  I202

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $199
Security Deposit: $200
Cancellation: Strict
Permit Number Hawaii State Registration Tax ID #W01326782-02

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
June book 6 nts get 7th free!  I202

7 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Truckee, CA · March 2015
Angela
Response from Angela:

Thank you again for your reviews. Thank you for taking the time to not only inform future guests of communications but of the amenities inside the unit and around property as well. You were a fabulous guest and we can't wait to host you again!

March 2015

From Mountain View, CA · October 2014
Angela
Response from Angela:

Aloha Marco, thank you for your feedback and we are so sorry to hear about your experience. We wish you had contacted us while you were staying with us so that we could have attended to the issues in the unit at that time. We do regularly clean the A/C filters and just had these A/C units replaced last month but we will have our maintenance team certainly inspect those units again. We steam clean the carpets on a regular basis with a professional company to insure their cleanliness for our guests but we will definitely have housekeeping inspect the carpets as well. We do want to insure that our guests feel at home and comfortable in the unit and we are sorry that our unit did not meet your expectations. We hope you enjoyed Maui and Lahaina and appreciate your feedback.

October 2014

From Bellevue, WA · September 2014
Angela
Response from Angela:

Thank you so much for the review and for recommending us! You were definitely a great guest, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you as well. We are so glad that you had a great stay and took advantage of the extras in the unit. We absolutely agree with you on the parking situation. I do wish we had a say in the parking arrangement, but since it is owned and operated by a separate company, they are the ones who regulate the pricing. So glad to hear you found the free parking out front though!

September 2014

From New York, NY · April 2014
Angela
Response from Angela:

Thanks Maya for leaving a great review! If you come back to Maui, be sure to look us up. We would love to rent to you again!

April 2014

From San Diego, CA · December 2013

From Berkeley, CA · July 2013

From Seattle, WA · April 2013
Angela
Response from Angela:

Aloha Kiersten,
Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the grounds, the pools, the furnishings and amenities in the unit. I am so sorry to hear about the reported stains on the lampshade and pillowcase - that certainly does not meet our high standards and we have replaced those with new items. The patio furniture had been moved inside during the painting and powerwashing prior to your arrival. Unfortunately we were not made aware of the painting schedule but have now notified all future guests. And yes, I understand your frustration with the parking situation - Outrigger manages the parking lot and requires that you pay for your entire stay or in your case, the remainder of your stay. Our # 1 priority is that our guests are satisfied and happy with their stay - next time, please let us know of your concerns right away so that we can remedy them while you're on property. We're glad to hear that you'd recommend this unit despite the above issues and we hope to host you again in the future.
Mahalo,
Angie @ Coconut Condos

April 2013

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Angela

Angela
Hawaii, United States
Member since September 2013
Response rate: 77% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Trust
  • Angela

Similar Listings