camera 1: camera 1
Bedrooms in the town centre
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The 2 rooms (also for rent separetely) have both 2 beds that can be united; the kitchen with a small living room and the bathroom with the washing machine are in common, the price is for one room but a special price can be done for whole flat. From September/october students are welcome for the Academic year!!!!!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $37
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

J' attends un comportement comme qu'ils se trovent chez eux, j'autorise les animaux (j'ai un chien qui vient toujours avec nous) mais on doit les surveiller naturellement et ne pas les laisser seuls; on peut fumer mais en respectant les autres hotes


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eni User Profile
September 2017
Great location, very helpful and correct host. Thnx Roberta
Roberta User Profile
Response from Roberta:
I am sorry about the odour you (URL HIDDEN) was the first time and it disappeared a few minutes after you left.... thanks anyway Roberta
September 2017

Suberb. location and close to amenities . Host was very helpful and made us feel at home . For those driving into Sienne just consider parking your car outside the old gates and walking into city . Loved the stay as it was central and would not hesitate to recommend .

Karolina User Profile
August 2017
Roberta is a very nice host, she is able to communicate in English, which in Italian is rarely found. She explained how to get on traditional horse racing. The apartment is very interesting. First of all, it is in a great location! In addition, Siena is a very charming town.

Gonzalo User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paula User Profile
September 2016
Roberta is an excellent hostess, she is very thoughtful and polite that she explained us in great detail how to arrive to the house. The location was awesome, it is located in the center, 5 minutes walking to the Piazza Campo. My friends and I liked so much the house, we found it so cute. Thank you Roberta!

Victoria User Profile
September 2016
Roberta is a kind host, she was very practical and clear with the directions she gave us to get to the flat and to park the car for free (15-20 min walking). She was flexible with the check out time. We arrive late because it was difficult to arrive at Siena without GPS and she was waiting us next to the flat. She lives in the same building so it's cool if you need something. We rented 2 big rooms which are in a floor with kitchen and bathroom. On the same floor there is a studio and you just share the entrance to the flat. It's very well located, just 5 min walking to the main place, so you can feel you are sleeping in the middle of the medieval era. I recommend it at all! Thanks Roberta!

Gerardo User Profile
August 2016
Great place! Only 7 min walking to the main square and really near a super market where you can buy your own groceries. Roberta was really responsive and kind! Really happy about this stay.

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siena, ItalyJoined in December 2011
Roberta User Profile

I'm a teacher and I'm very friendly, I'm patient and helpful; I love books and travelling, I exchanged my house in the past and I love doing this....unluckily I haven't exchanged for several years; anyway I exchanged my house with families from France, Norway, Switzerland and Italy......now I'm a granny of a 5 years old boy...I love watching films at night and I love food, too, both cooking and eating it.....

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings