Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Best place, to be to visit Nice
at 50 m from the see!
very safe place and beautiful market flowers face the appartment

The space

the appartment is just 50 meter from the see
Nice décoration, all confort, Wifi free, TVplasma in the room and another in the dinning room.

Idéal situationin the hold city of nice just in front of the flowers and vegetable market every days.
One bedroom with shower,anothoter bath room with a jaccuzzi, and a big dinning room with kitchen all equiped.
juste down the appartment a delicious backery and a incredible ice cream shop!
the appartment is above a art gallery ,so it's very quiet.
the appartment as a air conditionning system, it's very plaisant in the summer!
It's 15 mn by car from the airport by car or by bus;
The bus stop is at 5 mn near the appartment.
do you have also a parking , but it's not free!
the situation is idéal!

During the evening a lot of ristorants and bars are open

I'm sure you like it very much!!!

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 48
Security Deposit: 603
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

l'appartement est joliment décoré ,merci de respecter les lieux
La climatisation est simple d'utilisation OFF/ON et choisir la température.
Ne pas toucher aux autres boutons!
le code wifi est disponible sur la box , c'est gratuit;
ménage obligatoire 40 euros.
merci de ne pas arriver après 22h .
Pour toute arrivée après 22h un supplément de 30 euros sera à remettre directement à la personne qui vous accueillera
ATTENTION dans la douche dans la chambre, soyez attentif à ne pas tout inonder, c'est beau mais cela nécessite un peu de vigilance, je compte sur vous!
bonnes vacances!!



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

150 Reviews

Check In
Knut User Profile
July 2017
A very nice apartment in the old town. Fantastic place to stay
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
Thank you!
July 2017

Philip User Profile
July 2017
We loved our stay here! The location absolutely cannot be beaten, and the fact that there was a washing machine was a lifesaver. Only issues were the wifi rarely worked and the lighting in the apartment is very dark.

Santtu User Profile
July 2017

Sara User Profile
July 2017
I'm unsure why this flat got such wonderful reviews, possibly because Valerie seems like a kind person, but because we traveled so far (pacific NW in the United States) I feel compelled to let people know our experience renting this flat. This flat is clean, modern, and decorated tastefully. This flat was described as quiet but was anything but quiet. We lost three nights of sleep because of the constant street noise, the stream of other tenants walking up and down the stairs next to our room at all hours, the night long partying in the apartment above ours, the street cleanup crew washing the street every day at 5am, and of the adjacent bakery's metal sheets clashing starting at 6 am. Be forewarned- they aren't selling sleep here !! The noise was so bad that we left a day early having to spend several hours finding a new place, paying for a taxi and another night somewhere else... all taking away from our limited time in France(URL HIDDEN)The description says two bathrooms, but there is only one toilet. There is chute through the building that ends at this flat. I have no idea why it is there but, our bedroom window looked out to it and a small bathroom window which has glass louvers that do not shut completely. people were tossing their cigarettes down the chute and the smoke came into the flat via bathroom window. If you are staying at this flat with others who may becoming and going at different times be warned you will only receive one set of keys. We were given one bath towel each and no beach towels. The second bed is a sofa bed in the living room. Street lights stream into the room and there is no way to darken it for sleep. The back bedroom, however, is very dark. The shower which is located in the bedroom and above the bed's headboard can cause the bedroom to get hot and humid if you shower.
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
Je pense que Sara n'a pas eu de chance avec ses voisins locataires AIRBNB eux aussi qui ont été bruyant. Le vieux Nice est très spécial et typique on y vient pas pour trouver le calme de la campagne et d'ordinaire l'appartement est calme avec un double vitrage très efficace. De plus la chambre se trouve coté cours et pas coté rue elle est très calme et sombre pour dormir. Nous sommes dans un immeuble donc il peut y avoir du passage dans les parties communes . Nos locataires ont toujours trouvé l'appartement agréable mais je peux comprendre qu'avec des enfants en bas âge un endroit plus calme aurait été préférable pour Sara. Il y a bien 2 salles de bain mais seulement UN cabinet de toilette. Je prend note des critiques constructives de Sara, mais je pense sincèrement qu'elle n'a pas eu de chance avec le voisinage sur son séjour car je n'ai jamais eu ce genre de souci au par avant sinon depuis 5 ans que je loue cet appartement et pour y séjourner régulièrement le problème aurait déjà été décelé! Le sofa du salon est un vrai canapé lit Italien extrêmement confortable, mais il est vrai que le salon n'a pas de rideaux occultant. J'ai proposé à Sara de la rembourser durant son séjour si elle souhaitait partir mais elle a préféré rester. Malgré tout cela nos relations sont restés courtoises et dans notre dernier échange Sara me disait que l'appartement était bien, s'était plutôt l environnement du moment un peu bruyant qui l'a le plus dérangé,
July 2017

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
We loved our stay. In the heart of Old Town Nice. Very convenient. Great communication.

Eleni User Profile
June 2017
This is a well located apartment in old Nice. It allows one to experience traditional aspects which one cannot find in hotels. Please note that there are a few steps to climb to get to the apartment. Most of the stuff such as shops restaurants, parks on with in an easy walking distance.

Garett User Profile
June 2017
We had some problems with the airport and the cleaning lady ended up waiting a couple hours later than we planned t check us in. She was so nice about the whole situation. We didn't have any issues and really enjoyed the location. Very close to the beach and a market place with many venders selling fruit, cheese, antiques and other things. Overall loved the experience

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rhone-Alpes, FranceJoined in July 2012
Valerie User Profile

Ancienne sportive de haut niveau, aujourd hui proprietaire de maison d hote en SAVOIE, je met un point d honneur a bien vous recevoir
l appartement vous seduira car j apporte une attention toute particuliere a la deco et a la propreté.
je possède une maison d hôte en Savoie et j'attache un point d'honneur à vous recevoir pour vous satisfaire au mieux.
je suis passionnée de sport et de voyage et de relations humaines qui me permettent d 'échanger sur la vie et de découvrir des personnes formidables.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings