Skip to content
Caravan and pitch
Camper/RV

Green holiday - caravan 4p

Siska User Profile
Siska

Green holiday - caravan 4p

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath

Tabbert caravan equipped, 2 adults + 2 children on a big private pitch, in the middle of nature, surrounded with fields, forests, mountains close to Montségur (Pays cathare), small rural campsite. Small kitchen. Shared swimmingpool. Poss. extra tent.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises
Pool
Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anette User Profile
Anette
December 2017
I can highly recommend this place; for me it was wonderful to find someone who could house me walking the cathar trail totally off season (=almost everything closed) And I was greeted with so much friendliness and hospitality and extra care. I'm very grateful.
Jano User Profile
Jano
September 2016
Lovely and peaceful location. Really enjoyed our stay and next time would stay for longer.
Pavel User Profile
Pavel
April 2016
The caravan in wonderful place provides all comfort. Lady of the house can speak with good english and she was very willing with regard to all of our wishes. We will return in future with the joy.
Lien User Profile
Lien
November 2015
The caravan was a nice place to chill in after a busy day of hiking, good value for the price. The hosts are nice and helpfull and the area is very beautiful. We enjoyed our stay!
Helen User Profile
Helen
July 2015
We were made welcome and shown around the caravan and asked if there was anything we needed-milk,thank you very much! and a place to eat on a Sunday. The location of the caravan is delightful-private, quiet and had everything a simple place could need.
Bastien User Profile
Bastien
June 2018
Caravane très propre et confortable Siska et son mari sont très gentils.
Luiz Antonio User Profile
Luiz Antonio
March 2018
Nos ha gustado mucho éramos tres adultos y fue todo genial un lugar muy campesino perfecto para desconectar de la ciudad

Hosted by Siska

Mataró, SpainJoined in July 2014
Siska User Profile
40 Reviews
N'étant pas directement sur place, mes parents accueilleront les personnes qui viennent se loger au camping. Belges à l'origine, ils sont installés depuis 17 ans en Ariège. Personnellement, j'ai vécu 10 ans en France, dans le même hameau où se situe le camping et pour des raisons…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings