Skip to content
Private room in house

Cozy, Clean,Comfy,Convenient

Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne

Cozy, Clean,Comfy,Convenient

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Great for executive, Traveling Nurses and Medical Techs conference or leisure traveler. Wonderful relaxing, cozy home close to amenities of down town Burlingame ,BART, Caltrain, minutes from SFO! Bedroom available for rent with bathroom. ~ Room, Wifi, Kitchen. Room has a queen size bed with a 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper 1200 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets with choice of comfortable comfy pillows. Also, a white cotton robe will be provided.

Free parking right in front of my home.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Hangers
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 9AM

Availability

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sameep User Profile
Sameep
July 2018
More amenities then you could ever imagine! Yvonne's a lovely person, very friendly and awesome host!
Saguna User Profile
Saguna
May 2018
I was at a one week retreat at the Mercy Center, and I was able to walk there and back every day through a very nice residential neighborhood. The house is clean and quiet, and I had as much privacy as I wanted. Great value and Yvonne is a sweetheart!
Yvonne User Profile
Response from Yvonne:
Thank you Saguna come again!
May 2018
Ciaran User Profile
Ciaran
March 2018
Yvonne’s place is very nice - beautiful home with some nice touches. Good transport options close by. Very enjoyable stay.
Xiaobo User Profile
Xiaobo
August 2017
This is not a good journey for me. The host does not allow us to wash clothes but I stayed there for 9 days. Also, there is bug in the bed, though I am not afraid and killed it. The bedroom is very small. The worst is that the dog is always barking.
Yvonne User Profile
Response from Yvonne:
It is unfortunate that you felt the accommodations were not up to your expectations. However, all the points you have delineated in your comment are fully disclosed in the description of the rental. You are stating that there was "a" bug in the room and that you killed it. I have lived in my house for 20 years and have never had any kind of "bug" issues. I don't know if this less than favorable review would have anything to do with the fact that you inadvertently stayed an extra day past your check out date, therefore incurring extra charges. I think I was more than gracious to you by allowing your girlfriend to stay with you for 4 days without any extra charge. If in fact you were not happy with the amenities I highly doubt you would have remained on the premises and or invited someone else to join you. This is reflective of all the reviews I have had thus far. Thank you for your business and I wish you the best.
August 2017
Julie User Profile
Julie
August 2017
Yvonne is a most congenial and convivial host. Her home and guest accommodations exceeded expectations. The guest room is secluded and quiet, and the home is conveniently located and in close proximity to anything imaginable. Frankie, the resident furry ambassador was a delight…
Arvid User Profile
Arvid
March 2017
Yvonne is a great host and her home is at an amazing location! Really close to restaurants, stores, etc. Plus the neighborhood is really nice. :)
Chris User Profile
Chris
February 2017
Yvonne is a very nice host and keeps her home well maintained. The location is about a 0.5 mile walk to shops and restaurants which was easily walkable.

Hosted by Yvonne

Burlingame, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Yvonne User Profile
68 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I am a single woman who works in the medical profession. I am social, active, tidy and love meeting new people.:-) I consider myself gracious and helpful hostess!My house is my hobby and I relax by reading about home improvement projects and mentally making over rooms I'm in…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings