Undici A Trastevere
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is ideal for a couple who wants to explore the fascinating and exciting neighborhood of Trastevere, one of the most beautiful and lively quarters of Rome.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Inside of my apartment smoking or any kind of open fire, like candles or similar, is not allowed!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

213 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mitchell And Zoë User Profile
September 2017
Awesome location, good size. Has everything you need for a stay in central Rome!

Jocelyne User Profile
September 2017
The neighborhood was great, with a lot of restaurants and things to do. The downside was the noise coming from the street, but if you sleep in the bedroom you'll be fine. Great location also because it's very central and less than 30 minutes away from the tourist attractions. Sebastian is a really nice and helpful host and we recommend his apartment for your stay in Rome :-)

Jane User Profile
September 2017
Sebastian's was a great host and super accommodating. His place is in a really fun neighborhood! Book your dinner reservations ahead of you're staying for a Saturday! The bedroom is at the back of the house, so it's super quiet even though the street is very noisy at night. We would highly recommend this place in Rome!

Olivia User Profile
September 2017
Great location close to lots of restaurants and within 15-20min walking to lots of attractions. Communication was great with Sebastian. Apartment was noisy at night being on the ground floor but it is expected in a busy area. As listed, simple apartment in the middle of everything. Good place for a layover or few nights trip.

Marine User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour chez Sebastian, qui habite juste au dessus de l'appartement (donc très disponible). L'appartement est très bien situé, dans un quartier animé (Trastevere). Nous entendons beaucoup les bruits de la rue dans le salon mais une fois dans la chambre, il n'y a plus aucun bruit ! Nous recommandons cet appartement

Chantal User Profile
July 2017
Sebastian was a great host! He gave us a tour of the place upon arrival and was quick to sort any questions that we had. The apartment is a good size, with a well-sized kitchen area. The bedroom isn't too big but has lots of drawers for storing clothes. It is a very nice and lively area with lots of restaurants and shops close by. We walked into Rome, but there is easy access via tram and bus services too. We enjoyed our time at Sebastian's place and would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Rome!

Ceili User Profile
July 2017
Sebastian's place was perfect for our two night stay in Rome! Sebastian and Rebecca were so sweet and responded quickly to texts. The place was easy to find thanks to Sebastian's directions and it's actually bigger than the pictures made it seem. The area is really cute and there are tons of shops and restaurants. There's a bike rental and Vespa rental place right around the corner. There's also a luggage storage place right in front of the place, although Sebastian let us keep our bags in the room way past check out time! There's air conditioning in the place which was amazing as it was super hot in Rome when we stayed. We were sad to leave this place!

Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Sebastian User ProfileSebastian is a superhost.

Ich bin Deutscher und lebe seit 9 Jahren in Rom.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings