Chambre parentale
Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$568
Per Night
471 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Ce loft est idéalement situé pour aller suivre les matchs de foot à St Denis. Il
est à 15 minutes en voiture.

This loft is ideally situated to go to follow soccer matches to St Denis. It takes 15 mn by car to go to the Stade de France

Chambre parentale

Chambre parentale

Verified Photo

The Space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $697
Weekly discount: 12%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

The apartment is located on the Street Louis Blanc - 75010 Paris, 5 minutes from the Canal St Martin, but inside the courtyard, so very silent.15 minutes walking from Republic :

- 5 minutes walking from the Metro station Louis Blanc : Lines 7 & 7 bis;
- 5 from Gare de l'Est : Lines 4(URL HIDDEN)mn from Stalingrad : Lines 2, 5 & 7

Direct access from Gare du Nord also : very easy for travelers using Eurostar

it's a very bright apartment fully furnished, 145m² :

- 3 large bedrooms with double beds (Tempur) totally comfortable that are recognised by NASA® and certified by The Space Foundation.

- One huge living room with an american kitchen, 90m² , and an office upstairs

- Bathroom with italian shower & jacuzzi

Furnished and full equipped (oven, washing-machine, fridge,..).
Free High Speed Internet with Wireless router installed.
Air conditioning

You will find many stores, restaurants and cafés in the neighborhood. One "Franprix" (convenient store) is open until 9pm.

The area is a trendy, young and romantic area in Paris, and it's great during summertime.

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Amazing loft Paris Canal St Martin
Verified Photo

21 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Hombeline

Hombeline

Paris, France · Member since January 2012

Quinqua ravie de vous accueillir à Paris ou au chalet à St Gervais face au Mont Blanc. J'aime le sport , les bons restaurants, le bon vin..... la vie tout simplement.
J'ai un fils de 27 ans qui a été terminé ses études et qui maintenant travaille.
Ravie de rencontrer et d'échanger avec les voyageurs Airbnb ! A bientôt j'espère!

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts