Univ.Roma 3-FAO-WFP- single room
Univ.Roma 3-FAO-WFP- single room


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We rent out a wide single room in a 2 room flat. The apt is completely furnished. Easy access to Univ. Roma Tre, FAO and WFP headquarters.
The city centre is only 20 minutes journey far by bus. Stop at the doorsteps.
ONLY LONG TERM RENTAL, PLEASE


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $115
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Comfortable 70sqmt flat on the third floor of a modern building with elevator. It is only 10 minutes walking far from Trastevere railway station. Easy access to the city centre by 3 bus lines. Stop at the doorsteps. Connection to the underground line B and fast city train to Vatican city from Trastevere station. We rent out 2 single room separately . Fully equipped kitchen with the most common appliances including a washer and a microwave, a bathroom and two balconies. The street is private and quiet at night but the area offers any kind of shops and facilities. Internet access complimentary.Ideal accommodation for people working at FAO or WFP or students at Univ, Roma Tre.
Linen provided.
Gas, heating, water and electricity consumption out of rental

Guest access

The whole place will be at your disposal

Interaction with guests

I live in the area and will be happy to help you anytime!


House Rules

No noise at night, please!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
15 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Vinayak User Profile
January 2013
The flat was spacious, clean, well furnished and generally just very well stocked. The location was in the suburbs with more local restaurants and bakeries nearby. Antonella's daughter was very helpful with explaining about the best restaurants nearby, what to do on NYE and other queries we had. It took us approximately 25 minutes to walk to the Centre or 15 minutes by tram. Overall, a very good stay.

Dinna User Profile
September 2010
The host canceled my reservation 2 days before arrival.
Antonella User Profile
Response from Antonella:
Dinna's reservation was an "alert/last minute" reservation and there was a misunderstanding about it. I had no time to cancel the offer while another reservation came through the same day. I want to underline that I am a correct, reilable and helpful person as the other reviews show.I am not used to spoil my guests' holiday and I always honour my commitments.
September 2010

Chris User Profile
April 2010
My son and I stayed for three nights around Easter Sunday at Antonella's flat. We arrived late at night but were met graciously by her daughter with the keys and helpful information. The flat is conveniently located to frequent bus service -- the #3 bus goes direct to the Circo Massimo and the Colosseum, for example -- and also to Trastevere train station; there is also a late night place to eat nearby. The flat is spacious and comfortable and everything worked fine. I would stay there again.

Paulo User Profile
January 2010
Antonella and his daughter Livia give us all information about the flat and Rome (maps, guides, etc.). Apartment is well situated, in an authentic "italian district", not only touristique. Decoration and TV set are not up-to-date. Need an Internet point.

Almut Maria User Profile
October 2009
It was a very nice appartment not far to go for the sightseeing and Antonella was very friendly. Thanks a lot.

This host has 195 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in August 2008
Antonella User Profile

Hi there! A few words about me:I am an Italian teacher who loves its work. I like travelling, practicing sports,especially swimming, and meeting people. I am an outgoing and very helpful person. That's all! I hope to meet you in Rome.

Response rate: 94%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.