Skip to content
living roomliving room
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

In downtown shiny and quiet

Anna User Profile
Anna

In downtown shiny and quiet

Entire apartment
5 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Just 4 stops with metro from Duomo, central position. Fifth and last floor but there is no elevator.
One single bedroom, one double bed room and one sofa bed in the living room allow for 5 person to stay. Very shiny and quiet beautiful view on roofs.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Washer
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check out by 10AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mazarine User Profile
Mazarine
July 2018
Great location with a 24h supermarket and nice open soace and kitcken. Wehad a great stay!
Vivek User Profile
Vivek
May 2018
Great apartment and host!
Melis User Profile
Melis
August 2017
Firstly , The apartment was very dirty and you can see every where insects. We stay that apartment approximately one month. But we had got another problems with this flat we can't wash anything after 8:00 PM because we had a extremely nervous neighborhood. Secondly we had a prob…
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
I'm not surprised that you saw inspects giving the conditions you were living there. Maybe in your culture it is acceptable, but just some example how you left the apartment were sent to airbnb. Rubbish was lying everywhere, you had the "decency" of leaving dirty sanitary pads in the bins and stagnant water on the bathroom floor. There was rotten smell everything, with mud in the fridge, and everything just sticky of dirt. I received several phone calls from our downstairs neighbour, complaining of the loud noise coming from the apartment, and of foul smell. You did not respect the house rules: don't let washing machine working in the evening (it is a normal and respectful behaviour here in Italy) and don't smoke in the apartment. You did both of them. I opened a procedure through airbnb on deposit considering the state of the apartment and broken and missing things. You were not only restive to accept my request to visit but also unhonest with me and also with airbnb not paying on time (you were living without paying) and do not respect rental conditions!!! you would deserved to be banned from airbnb..
August 2017
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
May 2017
Anna's place was extremely close to the Metro which was very ideal. It was the same line that connected to the Duomo. Additionally, Anna is a very accommodating host who responds immediately. She is an extremely kind person and we were very lucky to have her as a host.
Noora User Profile
Noora
March 2017
Anna was very friendly host and the appartment was very clean and beatifull. The appartment was next to the metro station so it was easy to reach the city center. All in all it was very nice appartment.
Tatyana User Profile
Tatyana
December 2016
I stayed at the flat for 3.5 months with a roommate. I was attending Bocconi which is conveniently located 12-minute bike ride from school or 30-minute walk. The flat is also a 2-minute walk to Brenta metro station, which takes you to Duomo within 10-15 minutes. I liked the locat…
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thanks for your feedback, I'am happy you have enjoyed
December 2016
Maxime User Profile
Maxime
November 2016
Overall a good value for your money. Anna is a very kind and responsive host. Her place is big, benefits from great natural light and is relatively close to the city center (located just a few steps from Brenta subway station). In my opinion, the flat is better suited for short-t…
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thank you for your comment!
November 2016

Hosted by Anna

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Anna User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood