Beautiful Room in Oerlikon

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Gubelstrasse, Zurich, Canton of Zurich 8050, Switzerland
Alexander
Your host, Alexander
5 Reviews
Response rate: 92%
Response time: a few days or more

The Space

Hello everyone,

I rent my room in Gubelstrasse 54. Its with an iMac and soundsystem in my room. Also you have wash mashine and dryer in the apartment. I live together with 2 nice guys, one a pilot other one a student. We are all open minded and like to meet new people. We also have a sperate Toilet room and a kamin in the living room.

Oerlikon (email hidden) near the centre and airport you need 10 minutes. Also public transport by train and trams is really good connected.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers,
Alex

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $254 /week
Monthly Price: $1015 /month
Cleaning Fee: $23
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • It is really a beautiful apartment and a nice neighborhood.
    I love staying there, Alex and his roomates are very nice people.

    Thanks for everything! :)

    January 2014
  • Tutto ok

    January 2014
  • Alex (email hidden)! I spent 12 (email hidden) and I really enjoyed it. Very nice environment and very friendly roommates. You can feel like home. Thanks and I hope to see you again!

    September 2013
  • Everything I needed!

    September 2013
  • Schöne Wohnung in guter Lage mit freundlichen Gastgebern.
    Wir hatten viel Platz und die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Empfehlenswert!

    January 2013
Per Month
From
$46
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 126 times
Languages
Deutsch, English
School
Kippenberg-Gymnasium, University of Zurich
About
Hi everyone, my name is Alex and I`m 25 years old. I study Marketing at University of Zürich and work part time as a promoter for BMW and electronic parties. I love music, especially concerts and food. I sleep a lot and can chill all day, but also can be really outgoing and stay out a couple of days. My girlfriend (see pictures) and I going to Brazil this Feb and use this platform to find cool spots in in Rio,Jeri, Sao, Recife. Hope to write some exting reviews soon.
View full profile
Response Rate
92%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings