Skip to content
Living room, from northLiving room, from north
Entire apartment

Best beach/city location near metro

Mads

Best beach/city location near metro

8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

140 m2 ground floor apartment with 80 m2 private, sunny terrace, cozily furnished + child friendly with access to playground. 3 bedrooms, living room, 2 bathrooms + open kitchen. Free wifi and free parking. 2 min to beach + metro, 5 min to airport.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2015
Mads was ever so helpful, informative and friendly. He always replied to messages immediately and answered all our questions fully. He met us at the property and gave detailed instructions on how to use all the appliances etc. The apartment was very safe and secure and i…
David User Profile
David
August 2015
We had a really nice time in the flat rented by Mads. It is conveniently located, being close to a metro station on the line going to the airport and a supermarket, and well equipped. The outdoor terrace is also very enjoyable on sunny days!
Laurent User Profile
Laurent
August 2015
Great location for great city. Close to the beach, to the subway. In 10 minutes in the center. The flat of Mads is wonderful for a family. Big rooms, big living and all you need in the kitchen, shops at 5 minutes ! We are five (3 kids) and we spent a lot of time in this quiet and…
Ido User Profile
Ido
August 2015
Mads was an amazing host and the place was perfect. It was 2 min from the Metro station, 1 min from a Lidl shop, the place was great and cozy. Mads was there for us all the time and helped out when we needed some help with getting a doctor when our daughter was ill. We were 5 peo…
Angela User Profile
Angela
July 2015
Mads was a very friendly and considerate host, he made us feel very welcome and was always available when we had a question. The apt is a beautiful place and perfect when you are travelling with children. It is close to just about everything (beach, metro, airport, city centre) a…

Hosted by Mads

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Mads User Profile
5 Reviews
I am 39 years old, originally from Western Denmark, have lived in San Francisco, Paris, Munich, and now in Copenhagen since 2002. I enjoy water sports, running, the beach and the city thus Amager Strand is the best place to live in Copenhagen for me. I work as a financial consult…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings