nice apartment with garden
nice apartment with garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to a nice, quiet neighbourhood close to the woods and city center. Minimum 1 week renting


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rafal User Profile
October 2015
I was living at Bent Ove's place above a month. - The key transfer was punctual. - There was a set of helpful instructions printed out and left in visible place in the apartment. - Bent Ove is a very host - takes care about everything and willing to help at any time. - Everything was prepared for my arrival. - Apartment has a washer dryer combo that is useful in Norwegian climate. - The bathroom is nice, and the pressure of warm water is good. - There was always free parking place available on the street. - This is calm neighborhood with access to public transportation. - There is a good grocery store close, in a walking distance. - I almost didn't hear neighbors. I can only recommend Bent Ove's apartment. Thank you!
Bent User Profile
Response from Bent:
Dear Rafal, Thank you for your kind comments. I'll take and publish new photos - soon, I hope :)
October 2015

Lucie User Profile
August 2016
Bent est un hôte attentionné et très prévenant, nous sommes ravis de notre séjour à Oslo. un appartement cosy et très agréable, une belle exérience. Encore un grand merci pour tout ! Nous reviendrons en Norvège !!

Alexandre User Profile
August 2012
Nous avons passé quelques jours très agréables. L'appartement est idéalement situé à 13 minutes par le train du centre d'Oslo, à coté du musée des technologies où se trouve la gare. Il est à coté de tous les services (supermarché, pharmacie...) et surtout des bois et de la riviere ou nous nous sommes baignés ;) Notre hôte est quelqu'un de charmant, attentionné et l'appartement est très bien équipé. Alex, Hélène et Bébé Margaux

Oslo, NorwayJoined in July 2012
Bent User Profile

I'm Norwegian man who lives in Oslo. I have two sons and I enjoy classical music, art and theatre. And I enjoy making new frinds around the world.

The neighborhood

Similar listings