Downstairs Private Room @ New House

Private room
4 Guests
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Jessie's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Jessie's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Jessie's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Jessie has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host



The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 4%
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Hihi There~

We are Jessie, Ricky, and Bella( our 2-year old who goes to daycare every weekday)~

We have a lovely new townhouse in Pomona/Claremont area, very close to Claremont Colleges and Universities (about 1.5 miles). As a matter of fact, Ricky is graduated from Claremont Graduate University :) Other nearby colleges include: Pomona College, Western University, Cal Poly, Mt.SAC, DeVry University, University of Phoenix, University of La Verne, etc.

This link to to book Downstairs room which comes with one new Queen size bed, night stand, computer desk/chair, two lamps, and brand new fancy bedding, and a private/exclusive bathroom, plus guaranteed garage parking spot. One bed in the room only, good for two people. If you have more than two guests, please contact me for other room availability before booking.

This beautiful community is equipped with HOT SPA, Swimming Pool and kids playground.

There are Norm's, Denny's, In-n-Out, Carl's Junior, McDonald's, Subway, Round table pizza, Waba Grill, Chinese, Japanese restaurants just outside of the community, 2 minute walking distance. Chase bank too. And Starbucks all in walking distance! And a new grocery store SuperKing where you can buy anything you need. Next to SuperKing you will find T-Mobile, Sprint, yogurt, massage, and nail SPA stores. Enterprise Car Rental is also within walking distance.

We are close to the highway 10, which is one of the most important highways in Los Angeles. A few bus stations outside of the community gate. Our house is 10 minute drive to Ontario Airport. Less than 10 minutes away from Fairplex (LA County Fair and convention center). And about 35 minutes drive away from LA downtown.

Parking: One guaranteed garage parking spot for you. Your room is right next to garage.

We are nice couple with decent jobs, just love to share our beautiful new house with you. Enjoy your stay:)

Jessie and Ricky Lee

+ More

House Rules

To enter community: Please use the A and Z pin to find "Lee, R", then push "CALL"
It will call my cell and I can let you in via my phone. Or, simply follow another car to get in.

After you get in the community, drive all the way down to the end and make a right turn, the house is on your left hand side.

Please enter house from garage, there is a keypad next to garage door, lift the cover and press code to get in. I will give you code once you confirm booking. Your room is right next to garage.

Key to swimming pool is on the countertop.
Check in is after 3 pm, check out is before 11am.
Please take off your shoes and there is a shoe rack in the garage:)
Feel free to call before check in since I might not be home. Welcome to Ricky&Jessie's:)

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector

1 night minimum stay
Community gate

Community gate

99 Reviews

Check In

This host has 106 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jessie

Los Angeles, California, United States
Member since July 2012


Explore other options in and around Pomona