Skip to content
Shared room in house

spare room available

spare room available

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

I do have a spare room available therefore if a person or couple would want to stay in living room on single / double blow up bed is available

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Heating
TV
Essentials
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 6PM
Cancellations

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathryn User Profile
July 2015
Tasha was an excellent host! The room was clean and comfortable, and both she and her son and daughter (early twenties) made sure we had everything we needed. I felt very welcome. The bathroom was likewise very clean. We were even allowed use of tea things and bread with spreads …

Ryan User Profile
July 2015
A great experience, Tasha and her family made me feel right at home. I wish I could have stayed longer, but I learned a lot about Eastbourne from her son Steve. The location was great, right next to the bus lines, and the spare room is an excellent value for the price. No issu…

Kevin P. User Profile
June 2015
Excellent, easy and Tasha and family are very nice.

Christopher User Profile
April 2015
Tasha was a fantastic host! it was wonderful to meet her and her family. She gave us great advice on things to do in the area and made her home very welcoming. my only regret is that we could only stay a single night.

Spencer User Profile
January 2017
Great place to stay on a budget. Clean house, friendly host and £5 cab fare away from town. Highly recommend. Thanks. X

Alex User Profile
October 2016
Tasha is a good person, he was very welcoming and has provided everything he had promised. in more offered me breakfast for my stay, I explained tuee things of the house and security and was very polite and helpful. I recommend to everyone staying with her. Alex

Michal User Profile
August 2016
Great value and location. Tasha was fantastic host. Thanks

Hosted by Tasha

Eastbourne, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Tasha User Profile
39 Reviews
Verified
Hi there, I'm a mum who works as a professional. I am a sociable person, who likes spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy meeting new people.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings