Queen size bedTV, table and chairs plus a desk, WiFi access , heater and ceiling fan
Lilli Pilli Private Room with ensuite
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $21
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking on the premises. Strictly 10am checkout, check in 2pm but may be flexible depending on other bookings.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

217 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic, clean and a great location. We felt so welcome and hope to visit again soon!

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
Super comfortable place to stay . Pristine clean and the bed was hard to leave with crisp white sheets . The location is perfect for those wanting to be away from the noise of the town . Jodie was a perfect host being quick to respond to any questions I had . This place is great value for money . And I would totally stay here again

Tori User Profile
August 2017
Jodie was a great host with very efficient communication. Her place was beautifully situated just outside the main town, but we were provided bikes to ride leisurely into town. The location was quiet and scenic.

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful quiet location, very private, lovely host.

Lydia User Profile
August 2017
It's about 10 mins drive to get to town, so you really need a car, free bikes to use during the day but wouldn't be wise to ride after dark.

Shannon User Profile
August 2017
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay. Jodie and Geoff are very friendly, helpful hosts. The accommodation is in a beautiful setting in the midst of a wildlife refuge area. We loved hearing all the different bird calls, and even heard a koala one morning. Loved the spa and day-bed surrounded by sub-tropical plants—so relaxing. The accommodation had everything we needed, including bath towels AND spa towels, and other thoughtful touches, including tupperware-type containers and an ice-pack.

Debii.Lagler@Hotmail.Com User Profile
August 2017
this place is great!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Byron Bay, AustraliaJoined in July 2012
Jodie User Profile

My husband Geoff and I have lived in the Byron area for the past 14 years, prior to that we spent 7 years travelling extensively. We love where we live and are happy to make suggestions for guests to maximise their time in Byron. We have 2 boys aged 11yrs and 13 yrs and spend a lot of time at the beach and playing sport. Our accommodation is separate from our family home so our guests have privacy, but we are always happy to help or answer any questions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings