Comfy Room w/ King Bed PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION

Private room in home hosted by Luis

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
King Size bed, air conditioner, Wi-Fi, home office space available and access to the entire home.

We will be sharing my home and because of that reason, I require EVERYBODY to verify their identity with a government issued ID, no exceptions. If you have not verified your identity please DO NOT send a request to book. Thank you in advance for understanding.

Guest access
Full access to the entire home. Kitchen, living room, dining room, backyard, are all common spaces, do feel free to enjoy it and if you have a great idea that makes our home more lovely by all means, be my guest!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 king bed, 1 couch

What this place offers

Park view
Public or shared beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
32" HDTV with standard cable
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

San Miguel de Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Just about everyone is friendly in my neighborhood. Having a nearby park and schools, safety is paramount and you will always see people outside. Local convenience store just 2 blocks around the corner. Roughly 4-5 blocks from 1 of the main avenues where you can catch a cab, find a barber shop, pharmacy, bakery, money exchange, and pretty much just about anything else you may need. 10 blocks from the ocean front, which makes for a great evening stroll too by the way

Hosted by Luis

  1. Joined in January 2017
  • 6 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am 31 years old. From California and I live in Cozumel, Mexico. I like to relax, visit naturistic places, and love a good meal. When I am at home I like to read and always up for learning new things.

Co-hosts

  • Enrique

During your stay

I live there so by all means talk to me and ask me anything. I will never ask to join you, but will definitely accept your invite. I have a car and am always ready to show you the beauty of the island, all you gotta do is ask
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy