Skip to content
Corridor to dining  areaLounge room
Entire apartment

Great Value - Charming Flat in Hove

Paige User Profile
Paige

Great Value - Charming Flat in Hove

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Bright, fun and relaxing two bedroom, 2nd flr apartment set in Hove, a historic seaside town only 1 hour by train to London and 30 minutes from Gatwick International Airport. Sleeps up to 6 people. A stones throw to beach, shops, pubs and restaurants

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Flat path to front door
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Astin User Profile
Astin
May 2018
Absolutely beautiful flat! My friends and I stayed there during the Great Escape festival and it was the perfect spot for our group. Plenty of space, comfortable beds, and a quiet location just a short bus ride to nearby Brighton. Would highly recommend!
Kelsey User Profile
Kelsey
July 2017
Paige was a lovely host. She was very accommodating and helpful. The flat was well stocked, clean, and very cozy. We very much enjoyed our time there and would love to use Paige as a host when we visit again!
Chris User Profile
Chris
July 2018
A lovely spacious flat in a great location. Perfect for a family outing 😊
Marco User Profile
Marco
June 2018
The house is very comfortable, bright and furnished in very good taste! It is perfect for families with children, it is in a very quiet area. The bus stop, the supermarket and the beach are very close and the train station is 20 minutes away on foot. We would surely recommend it…
Chenxi User Profile
Chenxi
June 2018
This flat is lovely. Paige is very friendly when we asked her questions.
Donata User Profile
Donata
June 2018
Great value for money
Louise User Profile
Louise
May 2018
Lovely flat in an ideal location. Great for dog owners and families with older children

Hosted by Paige

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Paige User Profile
81 Reviews
Verified
I live in Central London with my husband, children and our dog. We go to the theatre, take walks in the Park and travel overseas frequently. We also love to eat, so experiencing the many different restaurants that our neighbourhood and London has to offer has become a hobby for o…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings