Room at the Maybachufer-Kreuzkölln

Apartment - Private room · Liberdastraße, Berlin, Berlin 12047, Germany

I rent only for Summer ( Juni and Juli) our children room (16qm) in our 100qm flat at the lovely Landwehrkanal. Emanuela and the children are in italy for holiday. The flat on the first floor is located between Kreuzberg and Neukölln, in a very nice and vibrant district.
It is 100 qm, 2 bed rooms, 1 kitchen with Induktion system, 1 bad with bath tub, 1 living room with cable tv and 1 little balcony.
In the flat there is WIFI. You will share thi lovely flat only with one person, male, 37 grafic designer and you can also use the big living room and the kitchen.
If you are interested just contact me for more Infos.
We also rent in the same flat another room (25qm) for 60€ per day
You can see the picture of this room also hier (second room).
The Subway station: Hermannplatz and Schönleinstraße are only in a few minutes away.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Futon
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $398 /week
Cleaning Fee: $28
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • We had a great stay in Berlin. Flat was as described, very clean, good equiped. Communication with hosts was easy and very fast. We unfortunately did not meet Ema aend Ben, but check in and out was again good organised.
    Thank you!

    April 2014
  • Wonderful area! And Emmanuel and her husband where wonderful hosts. They made everything very easy!

    April 2014
  • Very nice and clean flat on a really cool area of Berlin. Will come back for sure!

    April 2014
  • Schönes, gut ausgestattetes und mitten in Kreuzkölln gelegenes Appartement, ruhig im Hinterhaus eines Altbaus. Freundliche Vermieterin! Fahrräder und Balkon entgegen der Beschreibung nicht vorhanden.

    March 2014
    Emanuela
    Response from Emanuela:

    Hi Frank,
    thank you very much for your review and really sorry for the misunderstanding.
    About bikes we don´t rent bikes anymore (we did for 2 years but they have been stolen) and we wrote already to airbnb for changing the german title regarding this point. We are sorry but we are not able to change it, only the english version.
    About balcony in the description there is no balcony mentioned....only in the house rules because we put our general house rules in each flat and we just didn´t notice that regarding the smoking rules is mentioned the possibility to smoke in the balcony....( because we have some flats with balcony).
    Any way as you can see from the description, the pictures and the plan of the flat there is no balcony mentioned and we already corrected this point in our house rules.
    Thanks again for letting me notice that.

  • The location and flat was nice, easy to get there and liked the neighbourhood. Got unlucky with the WiFi - it was not working, Ben tried to fix it for an hour, called the 1&1, but they did not fix it either, so if you get in the same situation, go to Cafe Rizz on Grimmstr 21 - about 200m from the flat, they are open late in evening - have fast & open WiFi, good food as well.

    March 2014
  • Great Place! Had a great time, would recommend to all! Thanks Emanuela

    February 2014
  • We enjoyed our stay in Berlin! Ema and Ben were super flexible with check-in and -out, which helped a lot. It's easy to feel home in the apartment and the neighborhood offers everything that is needed for food, drinks, walks...

    February 2014
  • Great flat, perfect location! We loved our stay there. Everything was arranged so smoothly. Thank you!

    February 2014
  • Everything was good!

    February 2014
  • The flat was nice, big enough to fit 4 people. It's in a nice street with good restaurants, bars, and caffes... It's also close to the Ubahn, so you can very easily get everywhere you want. Ema was nice to communicate with and she replied quickly to all our inquiries. I would definitely recommend staying at her flat!

    February 2014
Per Month
From
$57
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Italiano
School
Universitá degli studi di Bologna
About
Hello we are Ema & Ben, a half italian half german couple living in Berlin with our two little sons. We love where we live and therefor we like to share our wonderful hometown with you! Something more about us: Benjamin is a graphic designer and hobby artist, I´m graduated in Italian Literature and worked as a italian teacher in Berlin. Now my time is almost entirely dedicated to the education of my children and to host nice people from all over the world. We have 5 very nice flats recently renovated all located in Kreuzberg and in north Neukölln (border with Kreuzberg) where you can find everything you need for your time in Berlin .... we also live in this wonderful area..... WE HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON IN ONE OF OUR FLATS! Emanuela and Benjamin
View full profile
Response Rate
98%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings