Cosy and brighteither with single bed....
Cosy and bright studio flat in the center of Linz
Cosy and bright studio flat in the center of Linz

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright studio flat. Perfect for one or two (single/double bed)
Living/bedroom, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.
5th floor, no elevator (there is a service lift for your luggage).

The space

During the week I work in Linz and stay in this little flat myself. On the other days I am happy to leave it to my guests!
34m²
Studio flat (single bed, which can be changed into a full double bed with two mattresses).
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom (shower and tub, hairdryer)
WIFI
Towels and bedsheets will be provided
You are also welcome to help yourself to food and supplies in the kitchen.
Check-in only before 20.00!

Guest access

You will have the flat entirely to yourself!

Interaction with guests

If you need anything or have questions, give me a call or text me!

Other things to note

My little flat is on the 5th floor without an elevator - but there is a service lift for your luggage :-)
There is of course wifi, but no washing machine and no TV.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12
Security Deposit $92
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

Please take off your (outdoor) shoes in the flat!
Room volume from 22.00 to 8.00
Please sort your waste - the containers are labelled.
Thank you!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 5. Stock (Lastenaufzug für dein Gepäck ist vorhanden)
Potential for noise - Haus liegt an der Straße (Straßenlärm)
No parking on property - gebührenpflichtige Kurzparkzone (max. Parkdauer 90 bzw. 180 min je nach Straße)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
I think Linz falls in the shadow of other Austrian cities like Vienna, Salzburg and Innsbruck. But this should not be the case. And if you want to explore this great and fascinating city, I recommend Isabella's. It is a ten minute walk from the train station and a ten minute walk from the old city centre. So, it is very central. Naturally, there are plenty of bus routes nearby but I love exploring a city on foot. As for the apartment, it is the perfect size with all the amenities. The bed was cozy and comfortable, the Internet worked just fine (and I've stayed in places where it was 'iffy') and it was all around perfect. I didn't get a chance to meet Isabella in person but her instructions, the communication we shared were all great. She was very considerate and helpful with recommendations and though she was not there in person her messages were personable. It was great that she wanted to know if everything was okay with check in. So in summary, excellent location, top notch apartment for your every need and a great hostess to smooth things out and make the landing in a new place easy and gentle. I wish I could give more stars with such reviews.
Isabella User ProfileIsabella is a superhost.
Response from Isabella:
Thank you so much for this lovely review! Come back any time! :)
August 2017

Luis User Profile
July 2017
Train station around, clean, closer to the main church and downtown.

Ivan User Profile
July 2017
Closed to the city center, Easy to find, parking place just beside the apartment building, Isabella is so warm, we thanks for her accommodation. We enjoy the stay in Linz

Ruth User Profile
June 2017
Isabella was an amazing host. Her friend picked me up at the airport. Both Isabella and her friend made me feel really comfortable. The accommodation was very neat also. Great place if you intend to visit Linz or Vienna (the train station is not far off).

Geertjan User Profile
March 2017
Isabella is wonderful and very friendly host, very flexible with arrival and departure times. It's a great location, close to the city center and station; really perfect for exploring Linz. Next time I come to Linz I would definitely stay with Isabella again!

Patrick User Profile
December 2016
Great place. Easy to get to and next to anything you need from sights, food and transportation

Franklin User Profile
October 2016
Isabella is very very helpful and answer all my questions in a short time, including travel advise. She gave me very very excellent stay with a flexible check-in and check-out time!

Linz, AustriaJoined in August 2011
Isabella User ProfileIsabella is a superhost.

Ich bin 39 Jahre alt, verheiratet und von Beruf Tanztherapeutin

Reisen bedeutet für mich, in Ruhe eine Stadt/ein Land kennenzulernen. Statt Sightseeing sitze ich lieber stundenlang irgendwo, trinke Kaffee, fühle die Umgebung und begegne Menschen.
Ich bin kein Party-Mensch, sondern suche meist Stille und Menschen, mit denen Austausch auf einer tieferen Ebene möglich ist.
Da ich hier meine kleine Wohnung in Linz anbiete, die ich nur die halbe Woche über nutze, wirst du die Wohnung ganz für dich haben. Ich habe dabei das Vertrauen, dass du mit meinem Zuhause respektvoll und sorgsam umgehst - wie ich es tun würde, wäre ich bei dir zu Gast.
------------------------------------------------------------------
I am a 39 year old dance and movement therapist, married and live in Upper Austria.
I love travelling. Instead of sightseeing though, I rather enjoy sitting somewhere for hours, drinking coffee, meeting people and just feeling life in this place.
I am not one for parties, but I love silence, nature and deep-going conversations.
Since I offer my little appartment in Linz, which I only use half of the week, you will have the place all to yourself. Therefore I trust that you treat my home with the same respect and care as I would do in your place.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings