Skip to content
Nice and cosy in the best area
Nice and cosy in the best area
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is nice and “homely” with a lot of atmosphere. It is located in a quiet area, at the charming little square: Liva Weels Plads, very close to both Istedgade and Sdr. Boulevard which holds a lot of both cafes, shops and green spots.

The space

Our apartment is a cozy place with a good atmosphere situated in the middle of the wonderfull Vesterbro.

It's has a large bedroom (18 m2) and the kitchen is well installed. The living room is the heart of the apartment with its warm atmosphere.
There is a loftroom in one of the rooms, which is a nice place to sleep.
In the same room, there is a children's room installed with a crib, a changing table and toys.

All the beds are with bed linen.

There is a great yard where you can grill in the summer or just enjoy the sun while laying in the grass. There are benches and tables available.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire apartment except the drawers outside the kitchen and the closet in the two bedrooms.

Interaction with guests

For all the needs our guests would have, we will be available over phone 24 hours. If we are not on vacation, we will also be able to come by for assistance. Apart from that, we will not be present during your stay at any time.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $33 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $33
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Only thing. We expect that the apartment is left in the same state as before your arrival. Not regarding cleaning, but regarding things etc.

No smoking inside and no pets

Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marlys User Profile
July 2017
Great location with access to 2 train stations and bus routes. Lovely quiet neighborhood and only a few stairs to climb made our stay perfect. Bathroom is quite small, but I understand this is typical. Otherwise comfortable, and yes, cozy!

Juliann User Profile
July 2016
I led a team of volunteers to Copenhagen, and we stayed in several AirBnB places. This review is from one of my awesome volunteers who stayed at Stine's place: "Stine, Thank you so much for letting us stay at your home while we were in Copenhagen! We were very comfortable and really got the feel for Copenhagen lifestyle. We already miss it! I would recommend this to anyone traveling who wants to really get a taste of Copenhagen, a hotel would have NOT been the same. We were walking distance to our daily destination and also to shopping, the train and bus. We had a BLAST! Tak!! Jewels & Ron"

Celia User Profile
September 2017
The house is exactly how the pics show. It is very good located in a residential neighbourhood and very good communicated with buses and just 10-15 minutes walking to Kobenhavn station. The double bed in the main room is very comfortable and the other 2 beds are in a small loft, if you are very tall maybe it is not the right bed you have to choose . The bath is very small but functional, just for having a quick shower. Stine was very kind and attentive with our stay. We recommend it!

Katie User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely lovely apartment in the perfect location for exploring Copenhagen! Stine was quick to answer any questions or queries we had throughout the stay.

Ewa User Profile
August 2017
We liked Stine's place very much, it has a lot of character and very cozy. Location is especially great for brunch lovers - plenty of coffee places nearby with delicious breakfast. Our kid was very happy there too - there is a garden and a cool playground nearby. Will stay again!

Rachel User Profile
June 2017
This apartment is good for a couple of people or perhaps someone travelling with a young child or children, in terms of it's location only 10 to 15 mins walk from the city centre, with lots of nice cafes nearby, and having a well-equipped kitchen and nice living area, and a pleasant communal garden area with swings etc for children. The big drawback is the bathroom which is incredibly small - 1m * 2m, with the very old shower, tiny sink and toilet crammed in there. No bath. If you really 'wash and go' then you will probably be OK with it. If you want to enjoy your shower in a nice environment, then this is not a place for you! We were also woken up a couple of mornings by several children of the neighbours above running backwards and forwards, screaming and crying. I bought ear plugs after that .. which worked fine.
Stine User Profile
Response from Stine:
The "small" bathroom is completely normal in the majority og apartments in Copenhagen. We are 5 people living here, using the shower everyday without any problems at all. Regarding the "small children" making noise... It's not an issue at all - No one else have ever mentioned that.
June 2017

Andrea User Profile
October 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment is great, excellent record collection, and even lucky enough to have some basics in the fridge -nice touch! The location is great. We walked everywhere from here and there are excellent cafes and bakeries nearby.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Stine User Profile

I'm 39 years old and have three kids, living in the apartment with my husbond, who's father of the youngest. I'm researching in bullying - doing a ph.d. on the subject. My husbond is a teacher.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings