Skip to content
Living roomEntrance
Entire condominium

Vista Cay 3BR Townhome VC139

Orlando

Vista Cay 3BR Townhome VC139

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Welcome To VISTA CAY ORLANDO RESORT! A Short distance away from a selection of stores, restaurants and Orlando's famous tourist attractions. A world-class resort with all the amenities you need for a memorable and fun vacation!

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sep User Profile
Sep
June 2018
AWFUL - STAY AWAY! Bedrooms: Horrible mattress and old smelly sheets. Bathrooms: Only 1 small soap and shampoo - we stayed for 5 days and had to purchase extra soap, shampoos and toilet paper. MOLD, smelly and worn out. Not cleaned properly. Kitchen: No paper towels and dusty. H…
Orlando User Profile
Response from Orlando:
Dear Sep, We do not understand your review; all our other guests enjoy this house, which is nicely decorated and appointed. You did not contact us during your stay to report any issues; and now post this very negative review. To answer your comments: 1) mattresses are replaced every 5 years, and sheets every 6 months. We did not receive prior complaints about them. 2) like most rentals in the area; we provide only a starter kit for the first night, and indeed it is the responsibility of the guest to purchase extra supplies; as detailed in the description. 3) the property is professionally cleaned after every check-out; we did not identify any mold issue in this property. 4) the internet is high speed; sometimes the router needs to be reset, that's all. 5) we offer basic cable TV and Netflix in the living room, and basic cable in the bedrooms; including news channels. We do not offer premium channels. 6) A/C works fine, the temperature goes down to 70F. 7) All units in the complex are individually owned, it doesn't matter if you book through Airbnb or another channel; you will see differences between each unit. We recommend that you contact your host during your stay to give them an opportunity to help make your stay better. Thank you for your understanding.
June 2018
Greg User Profile
Greg
April 2017
The location was great. Very close to the convention center. The only issue was that many things were broken upon our arrival despite the apartment being clean. Management offered to have things repaired during our stay but we opted not to. Communication with the office was simpl…
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
November 2016
Thanks for an amazing stay, had a great time and the customer service and communication was excellent, hope to stay with you again next year! The place was great and well stocked, the internet was a tad slow especially for streaming videos/movies but that was the only gripe in a…
Pauline User Profile
Pauline
November 2016
Great place to stay in Orlando. Nice and clean house.
Pimprae User Profile
Pimprae
November 2016
The condominium is very secured and in great location. It is few minutes drive to The Orange County Convention Center where we attended NBAA BACE and also Public supermarket. Three suites with bathroom attached so three people can very comfortably stay. All systems worked well, w…
Federico User Profile
Federico
June 2015
I didn't have a chance to meet Martonio, but the place was exactly as the pictures and the resort is High-End and very close to the Convention Center. We had all the information we needed. I would go back any time!.
Augusto User Profile
Augusto
October 2016
Execelente experiência. Ótima localização, segurança e atendimento.

This host has 433 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Orlando

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Orlando User Profile
440 Reviews
Verified
We are located in resort style communities offering amenities that many hotels simply do not. We are generally much larger in size when compared to hotel rooms. Renting a vacation home or vacation condo in one of our community resorts makes the perfect base for exploring the Walt…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings