Skip to content

Cozy Country idyll

Angelika User Profile
Angelika

Cozy Country idyll

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
Angelika is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

The space

In the middel of the county of Holsteinische Schweiz, in between the lake district of Plön there is a tiny, lovely place called Seinbusch. It is about 10 km to the bigger towns
Eutin and Plön, about 35km to get to Kiel and Lübeck and just about half an hour drive to get to the Baltic sea. But there is also a lot to discover if you want to stay close by. Mainly there is nature, lovely cycle paths along the lakes, you can take long walks to breath fresh air or visit the village Bosau ( 3km ) with a nice bathing meadow, possible boat trips and lovely markets every now and then…It´s a wonderful paradise that invites to relax and to take a break from any cities hustle and bustle. The nearest supermarket is only 2,5km away in the next village called Hutzfeld. We´ve got 2 rooms for rent in the first floor of our detached house. There is also a daylight-bathroom with a bathtub. Both rooms offer double beds. We offer a microwave, a toaster, a coffee machine, a water kettle as well as a fridge at your disposal. If you want to cook a meal, please let us know and we are happy to share our kitchen. Please let us also know if you want to wash and dry your clothes. In our big garden there are many cosy places to relax. Otherwise there is free WiFi.
We´ve got 2 bicycles that can be rent for 5€ a day.
You can park your car directly in front of the house.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

282 Reviews

Hosted by Angelika

Bösdorf, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Angelika User Profile
287 Reviews
Angelika is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Wir sind ein 64 und 69 Jahre junges Ehepaar mit 3 erwachsenen Kindern, (30-35 Jahre) die uns frisch halten. Wir freuen uns auf nette, kontaktfreudige Besucher.
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff