Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and spacious double/triple room private ensuite with a view of the garden patio and the plunge pool

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $12
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price: $29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

The riad is located only a few minutes walking from the main square Jemaa el Fnaa and from the Souk area. Each of our double rooms can host one or more extra beds and each rooms is ensuite (toilette and shower) all of our rooms are located on the patio floor or on the 1st floor. The patio area is the perfect place where to relax after a full day in the souk or in the surrounding's of Marrakech.
This nice brand new double room ensuite is very spacious and comfortable overlooking the garden patio and the plunge pool.
We are the place to be in Marrakech because of our cheap price, central location and living here since 12 years we can give you the best tips and suggest what to do in order to enjoy your holiday.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The access to the house is not permitted to local people you might have known during your trip or in town.
If you have foreigners friends staying in town then they are allowed to access the house in the public ares only (not in the rooms).



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

232 Reviews

Check In
Ana &  Milos User ProfileAna &  Milos is a superhost.
June 2017
The Riad is really great and quite and located in the center of medina, really enjoyable experience, I recommend it to anyone. Please note that if you are coming by car you should find a parking outside the Medina and walk from there, because gps is showing as if you can drive through it, which is impossible.

Ludivine User Profile
June 2017
We had a nice time in this ryad. There is a little difference between photos and what we found ( for example we couldnt use the pool). If you are looking for a simple and central place to stay in Marrakech, this ryad will be good for you. You can have meals and information for our trip easely with the host.

May User Profile
June 2017
Thank you so much for arranging the airport pick up. It was very helpful and the man who picked us up was wonderful.

Julia User Profile
May 2017
The location is great and it's very quiet. The pool is not clean and so swimming wasn't an option. The hosts are quick to reply when you are booking but then they aren't much help. We never had loo paper for 2 days and our loo seat was broken and never got fixed. We left yesterday morning and I have come out in many bed bug bites which is a bit strange and something I have never had before.
Elisa & Redouane User Profile
Response from Elisa & Redouane:
Redouane the guy you asked for el fend Riad ans restaurant it is the same guy you asked for a taxi drop off at the airport on departure and the same guy you asked for a couple of glasses so it seems like you never complained about anything to comes ?
May 2017

Stefano User Profile
April 2017
The place is just nearby the central market in Medina.. enjoy the stay very much and people are so warm.. thanks for the hospitality and kindness.. i hope i can visit marocco again someday.. ;)

Hélène User Profile
April 2017
Great riad and super nice hosts!

Delcroix User Profile
April 2017
attention if you are a mixed couple (I am Belgian and my girlfriend is Maroccan). Elisa contcated us 4 days before leaving that it is not possible to stay in the same room. I did precise this since the beginning when I booked the Riad. Naturally in the meantime no cancellation was possible no more (must be done 7 days before). This miscommunication made it for me a difficult trip. The riad itself is romantic and we were treated right by Karim, the host, we have never seen Elisa nor Redouane during all the time.
Elisa & Redouane User Profile
Response from Elisa & Redouane:
on the 13th march you made an instant booking with a short message (anything was specified about you or your moroccan friend) on the 26th you sent me a 2nd message saying you found a better deal on the flight and you sign yourself and the name of your moroccan friend on the same day i wrote you back that the stay as a mixed couple was not possible as everywhere else in morocco (i do respect the law) the problem is that you did not read the house rules before booking and we do have the cancellation policy, you had the option of cancelling and loose the money or to come alone but from your message i understand well that you still came with your moroccan friend ... girlfriend sorry lol
April 2017

This host has 1222 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Marrakesh, Morocco · Joined in February 2012
Elisa & Redouane User Profile

Hello we know the city and the country very well. We will be glad to give you good tips and advices about where to go and what to do in town in order to spend a nice holiday.
Redouane is in charge of the house, as he was born in the area he knows all the corner and best prices for anything you want to buy or do. He will do his best to satisfy all your needs and answer all your questions.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.