Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Sweet country side apt. BENAKI 1
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Beds: 3
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $623 /week
Monthly Price: $1372 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 20 - Aug 31, 2015 the minimum stay is 7 nights.
Sweet country side apt. BENAKI 1
Verified Photo

24 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Makedonia Thraki, Greece · April 2015
Jose
Response from Jose:

Dear Carolina, thank you very much for your tips.
Anyway , I have to say that in the photographs of the house is quite clear that the distribution of the house is structured through various levels, probably one of the features that makes it more attractive, so I hope you did not feel disappointed with it.
Furthermore, I apologize for the oven, but it's something we could have solved in a moment if you had mention it in one of the 7 messages we exchange during your stay, the cleaning lady lives just a few meters from our homes and what could be solved in a moment.

Thank you very much again for your recomendations. It was great to host you and I hope to have a new opportunity to do it again in the future.

April 2015

From Burela, Spain · March 2015
Jose
Response from Jose:

Siento mucho que el calentador os fallase, es un calentador de 200 litros y naturalmente cuando se gastan los 200 litros, tarda un poquito en calentarse otra vez.

March 2015

From Oviedo, Spain · February 2015
Jose
Response from Jose:

Muchas gracias Laura, también ha sido un placer para nosotros, esperamos veros pronto. Isabel dice que sois encantadores y muy simpáticos!!!
Hasta pronto.

February 2015

From Madrid, Spain · February 2015

January 2015

From Zurich, Switzerland · December 2014
Jose
Response from Jose:

Ro, muchas gracias por tus preciosas palabras. Ha sido un placer teneros en Ladines unos días y estaremos más que encantados recibiros cuantas veces deseéis. Vosotros sí que sois unos huéspedes de "ensueño". Mil Gracias.

December 2014

From Madrid, Spain · August 2014

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jose

Jose
Gijón, Asturias, Spain
Member since November 2010
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings