Bedroom southBedroom south
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
70 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 4 guests
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Apartment with a beautiful view!

Vrboska is a small resort on the north shore of the island of Hvar. The town is located in the bottom of a deep fiord. Typical Mediterranean architecture, old town houses with gothic, renaissance and baroque features gives the place a special charm.

In a quiet location overlooking the sleepy village Vrboska and ancient vineyards, my holiday home is an ideal place to escape. Our lovely apartment is composed of: bedroom with real double-bed, spacious living room with big sofa, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and terrace from wich you can enjoy a beautiful view. It's equipped with Tv and air condition. Towels, blankets and sheets are provided. You will have also your own parking place.

There you are greeted with the host of this house, 72 year old Mrs. Slavica, with a genuine hospitality from ancient times unpolluted with haste of 21st century...
Be nice with Mrs. Slavica, you might be honored with an age-old Dalmatian or Mediterranean delicacy. Or something else, something that money can't buy.

Escape ... to my place!

Guest access

Guests has whole apartment with its own entrance.

Getting around

No more than 150 m for groceries, pharmacy, bank, restaurant, church, cafe, bus, hairdresser, kids playground.


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

It is a quiet neighborhood so You can't be too loud. During your absence, air conditioning should be turned off.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Edi

Edi

Split, Croatia · Joined in June 2012

Oh, I don't know myself good enough to do this properly. I am 49, used to fly para glider, now just mountaineering. Preferring to spend weekends on a mountain or by the sea. My daily job is something boring on a national television network. Married (I love her), one kid, no pets...regular guy.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet