Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Charming Room in Cambridge

Marcin User Profile

Charming Room in Cambridge

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Room in a newly decorated flat, close to old-town and Cambridge train station.


Free parking on premises

House Rules

We have no smoking policy


6 Reviews

George User Profile
June 2016
I booked Marcin's place for my parents due to a shortage of hotels in Cambridge and their last minute decision to stay. Marcin responded very quickly and made the room up for them. Thanks!
Karolina User Profile
September 2015
Marcin and Ernest have been wonderful hosts. They welcomed me like I was a member of the family. The flat is really clean and tidy and the garden great for chilling. I would recommend Marcin's flat to anyone. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Markus User Profile
September 2015
Arrival went smoothly, had a short tour since Marcin was quite busy that day but we covered everything that was needed. Nice flat fairly close to the railway station. The room was a bit cold and smelled slightly damp but was clean and more than adequate given the price. Owner ha…
Martin User Profile
August 2015
We didn't meet Marcin but his (Hidden by Airbnb) made us welcome. The room is compact but the bed is large and comfortable. The bathroom has modern fittings and a very good shower. There is a nice deck for breakfast on sunny days. The area was quiet on the weekend we stayed altho…
Kedi User Profile
June 2015
The host is so nice! We hurried to found and booked the house on-line just a hour before arriving at Cambridge in the evening, the host prepared the room so quickly and agreed my friend who can't find a accommodation sleep with me, which was not agreed in advance. The room is als…
Isamaya User Profile
July 2015
Wonderful host, with lovely house.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Marcin

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Marcin User Profile
53 Reviews
I am a life science researcher and traveler. I was born in Krakow and currently I live in Cambridge. I can not imagine my life without traveling especially to yet not so much popular places on the globe.
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood