entrée de la maisonTerrasse côté cour
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

WELCOME ! Room for Two. Possible to host up to 3 persons with a second connecting room. Breakfast unavailable. Extra cost for the use of the 2nd room. Ideal for a short stay (max.3 nights). Small luggage. No cash deposit. No minimum of stay. Not suitable to children and pets. Parking inside the property only at your arrival and departure. Lots of free and convenient parking space close to the house.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Arrivée: 15:00 à 20:00 . Départ: 11:00. Parking gratuit à proximité de la maison. Parking privé possible sous conditions. Pas de petit déjeuner. Ne convient pas aux enfants et animaux. Merci de préciser l'heure d'arrivée et de départ. Supplément pour l'utilisation de la 2è chambre. Merci de respecter le voisinage et de bien lire la description.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 gentils et jeunes chiens de taille moyenne
No parking on property - Parking visiteur ou parking public gratuit le long des trottoirs à proximité de la maison
Some spaces are shared - Salle de bain et toilette

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

76 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abby User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Helene's place. A wonderful couple.

Helen User Profile
August 2017
It is an excellent stay at Helene's house. All of us enjoyed our time there.

Sara User Profile
July 2017
Can't say enough good things about Helene and Michele's place. Simply the best place to stay in Grasse. We just wish we had stayed more nights. We'll definitely stay there again next time we are in Grasse.
Helene User ProfileHelene is a superhost.
Response from Helene:
Many thanks for staying with us. It was a great pleasure to host and chat with you and Javier. We'll definitely meet you when we have the opportunity to come to Chicago. All the best, Helene
July 2017

Jean-Paul User Profile
April 2017
This should be your first choice with AirBNB in Grasse. Quiet, beautiful, well located. Will definitely return. Merci Hélène!

Seungnam User Profile
February 2017
My all family enjoyed talking with Helene.she is really a good people person. My two kids liked her big dogs. They are shy and sensitive but really mild and cute. House has a beatiful sightseeing and antic atmosphere. Good rest for us!

Dalip User Profile
February 2017
Helene place is located at very nice place. She is very welcoming and great person. We enjyed our stay and she is very helpful in everyway.

Johanna User Profile
October 2016
Helene was extremely welcoming. She had lots of ideas for activities to do in and around Grasse. She also has two very sweet dogs. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks Helene!

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Grasse, FranceJoined in July 2010
Helene User ProfileHelene is a superhost.

Hello, I am Helene,
I traveled with airbnb when the company was just created and still with it today ... Welcome to my cosy and stressless home!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings