Skip to content
Entire apartment

spanische Treppe 3Schlafzimmer 3 Baeder

spanische Treppe 3Schlafzimmer 3 Baeder

7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths

3 Schlafzimmer und jedes Schlafzimmer hat sein eigenes Bad, volleingerichtete Kochnische mit Tisch und Sesseln, 3. Stock ohne Lift, gleich hinter der spanischen Treppe, Ecke Via Frattina mit Via Mario de Fiori

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
July 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Great location, comfortable and within walking distance to everything.

Josh User Profile
June 2017
FAMILY TRIP
A beautiful apartment in a wonderful central location near the Spanish Steps. The check in / check out experience was great - lots of help with bags and transfers. The apartment itself is spacious and well appointed and I would highly recommend it to others. Please note that reac…
Carlo User Profile
Response from Carlo:
we are happy you loved it. you were staying in a 300 years old flat and that's why no lift...just by foot...thanks a lot Brigitte
June 2017

Emilie User Profile
March 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Carlo and Brigitte are perfect host, attentive and very friendly The flat is perfectly located, you can visit all points of interest by walk This appartment is clean and well equiped ! Thanks for this perfect stay ! I recommand this appartment !

Mai User Profile
July 2017
The location is amazing!! The apartment is up four flights of stairs which can be challenging with luggage but we didn't mind. Carlos and Bridgette were amazing and great communication. I love how each room had their own bathroom. Wifi was nonexistent but we barely spent anytime …
Carlo User Profile
Response from Carlo:
we are happy that you loved our place and had a good time. so sorry for the internet, but it is was of order in the whole area for that server. unfortunately the trash is a big problem in the very center of Rome. there are no big trash bins on the street for security and so trash bins are inside the buildings and during summer is coud come to bad smelling. so sorry.
July 2017

Michael User Profile
May 2017
This is a great place to stay for central location to sights and Spanish Steps. Noisy until midnight because of its proximity to the Piazza de Spagna. Well equipped and close markets and coffee bar.
Carlo User Profile
Response from Carlo:
noisy could be in case you leave the windows open, but as soon as you close the windows, we never had any complain...you are in the very very center of Rome...more central is not possibile....you are in the pedestrain zone...
May 2017

Sophia User Profile
September 2016
We had a great time at Carlo's apartment. Our main point of contact was Brigitte. She helped arrange transportation from and to the airport. We met the host right away when our taxi arrived. The apartment is in a great location!!!! We walked everywhere: Vatican city, colosseum, s…

William User Profile
July 2016
Amazing experience, described perfectly. Location was perfect, owners were polite, extremely attentive, and on time. They even arranged for airport transfers. PERFECTION!

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Carlo User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings