playa, beach. wiht garden
9pax Barcelona beach,pool,tennis
9pax Barcelona beach,pool,tennis


Entire home/apt

9 Guests

5 Bedrooms

7 Beds


Entire home/apt

9 Guests

5 Bedrooms

7 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

espacious duplex wiht two levels, ideal for big fammilys or two fammilies .with air conditioned trought the house. swiiming pool, tennis court, gardens, close to Barcelona. Long beach white sand,, restaurants, water sports, pich and put.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 7
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $101
Security Deposit: $895

Description

The space

Ideal for big families or two fammilies staying in diferentes levels, downstairs one fammily, downstairs another one. A great big duplex apartament in a beautiful Residential area, at Gava-Mar beach, very close to Barcelona with 5 bedroom, 3 of them doubles, so up to 9 people wiht all comoditiees, wifi, tv. sat. Air condinitioning. You can play tennis at home, wiht tennis court, or play footbol at the football court... and have a great bath in the two suimming pools, or sunbathe on the sunbeds...or make a barbaque, close to tennis court, or play table tennis... or have a sea bath at our beach...or go to have dinner at the beach restaurants or have a drink there... or go to Barcelona by bus...just 13 km to the center of Barcelona.
By car, Barcelona center, Las ramblas is just 20 minuts and it has plenty of parking places, so I recomeded to get a car
Our home is close to the olympic chanel to practice water skying or pitch an put. And many outdoors sports.
At the beach,there are plenty of chiringuitos to have lunch, dinner, or a drink in the night with music.
The beach is very large with more than 8 km,,, its has been awarded with Blue flag, which means a complet, safe, cleaned and all services in the beach.
The beach is a good place to have a walk, cycling, rent a catamaran, kayak,or a sunbed

we have a parking place at home...

Just one thing... try to feel at home and look after our house it would be like yours...
this August 2015 is still available from 16 to 23, 7 nights!!!


Hope to see you soon

Interaction with guests

Away by Phone and

p3.description.license

Ga2016
p3.description.license_link_text

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

take care our home if it will be yours,,, and feel at home as we feel, is not for student young people, just families, even two fammilies at the same time because there is two levels,
forbideen parties.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diarra User Profile
August 2016
We enjoyed this trip, the apartment too. The owner was available to respond to all the question.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
The beach, which you can reach by walking for about 20 minutes across a Repsol (gas station) and a huge bridge that crosses the highway, is absolutely wonderful. It's clean, very big and there are some nice places to take a coffee or Estrella. The restaurant "Para Vos" by the beach is really good and I recommend it! The pool area where Miguel has his apartment is nice and clean. The apartment wasn't so clean as I like it to be when I rent through airbnb. The air-con didn't work so it was very hot days and nights in the apartment and with the window open night-time you could hear traffic noise from the highway the whole time. Not good for the beauty sleep. We were two families travelling together with six kids (2 years up to 16 years old) and the way to the beach through the gas station we didn't like or felt safe about for our kids. But the little store at the gas station was good to have close to be able to buy some breakfast, water, chips and so, because it's far away (>1 km), without a car, to the nearest super market.
Miguel User Profile
Response from Miguel:
We had bad luck with this family, the air conditioner was fixed when you left, and right know is working very well. This family, is the only family that complains about their stay at our place. All the other families have good opinions about our house. The air conditioner that didin't work (the one of downstairs), has only two years and right know is working very well. All the other air conditioners were working well. The location of our house is exactly the one that shows in airbnb. I am very sorry about your bad luck with our house.
July 2016

Quentin User Profile
August 2015
My friend and I had a really good time at Miguel's appartment ! Miguel is very nice and he is also always available to answer to your questions. The swimming pool is calm and warm during summer time, it was so relaxing! Same for the beach not far from the appartment by walk. The bus is near the appartment and 40min to barcelona center - which is comfortable to visit the city. Thank you again for the awesome week holiday we spent !

Linn User Profile
July 2015
We had a great time. Nice pool and childrens pool. The kids had a blast. The beach was nice and quiet (more people in the weekend). The best is to have a car. Miguel was very helpfull and friendly. Easy with bus to Barcelona. The bus is very cheap. Only 2 €. Nice big apartment with all the basics in the kitchen.

Great comfortable apartments, we feel right at home in it.Very well equipped kitchen! Children with great pleasure played on the playground, swimming pool with very warm water, tennis court and played table tennis. Miguel and his wife are very welcoming and friendly nice hosts with a good sense of humor. Miguel gave us bicycles and tennis rackets. So we all could play tennis. Неге bike is especially value becouse of the many kilometers bike's line along the coast . Coast of Gava and Castelldefels are suitable particularly for children. We will be happy to come back here next year and, of course, we recommend this apartments for all. Miguel, thank you for the warm welcome, food for breakfast and excellent champagne.

Ekaterina User Profile
June 2015
Miguel was the perfect host! We arrived early morning and he was very kind, he prepared the breakfast for us and explained everything. Everything was clean, chic and comfy. I'd love to come back any time! We had a wonderful stay in the appartment. The rooms are bright, large, cosy and very clean. They even look more beautiful then on the pictures. We recommend this place to everyone.

Andrey User Profile
August 2014
We (3 families with children) was in this appartments at the end of August 2014. This was the greatest place. It's very comfortable for families or group of freinds which don't want to spend time in clubs or in Barselona. The beach was fantastic. It does not have stones at all. Barselona is very close to this appartments (less then 1 hour on bus depending on destination point, and btw 2 bus stops are really close to appartments). But Barselona beach has so many stones in water. It is impossible to come into water. Once we tried we thought we won a lotery when rented Miguels appartment. There are several shops and cafes near the house. The only negative thing which I can say is the distance to the beach. It is about 15-20 minutes to it but this was not a problem for us. The house has every thing except teapot (or maybe we did not find it). The house looks like exactle as on the photos on site. Unfortunatelly We did not meet with Miguel but he was in contact all the time and answered all our questions. My friends and I want to say thank you to Miguel for his help and appartment. Hope we will meet one more time. Regards, Andrey

Gavà, Spain · Joined in July 2012
Miguel User Profile

hi! i am Miguel, i am from barcelona ,, i wish you will enjoy our home,and wonderfull surrounded area.. Hope to see you soon.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.