Skip to content
Bad-WcTop-ausgestattete Ferienwohnung Versettla
Save this listing.
Entire serviced apartment

Cosy Apartment in the Austrian Alps

Irene User Profile
Irene

Cosy Apartment in the Austrian Alps

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Irene is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The first view out of the window will take your breath away: stunning mountains, alpine creeks and a lovely garden. This is the amazing place we are lucky enough to call home.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
August 2018
Amazing place to stay. Beautiful views from every room. Very comfortable beds, lots of wardrobe space. Main bedroom had a balcony. Large sitting area, dinning area and kitchen. Lovely big bathroom.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2018
Great spot and apartment. So close to everything you need for a fun couple of days. Can’t wait to come back in winter.
Karin User Profile
Karin
August 2018
This place is just amazing! Extremely well kept and clean with everything you need to enjoy your holiday. Perfectely situated close to the lift (and great hiking), a playground, the river and a grocery store. Very nice hosts indeed! Our family (kids 5 and 2) stayed for 3 nights i…
Irene User Profile
Response from Irene:
Vielen, vielen Dank für diesen lieben Kommentar. Ich freue mich immer wieder, wenn sich die Gäste bei uns so wohl fühlen. Freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen! Mglg Irene
August 2018
Jeroen User Profile
Jeroen
August 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Irene's place. Friendly host and always ready to help and/or give advice. The views on the mountains are stunning. Having a bakery, shops, playground and even the cable car within walking distance made it a perfect base for a very enjoyable holiday …
Irene User Profile
Response from Irene:
The pleasure was all ours! Thank you for your lovely words. Your family was so pleasant to be around and it is always great to have guests who truly care about our flats. We´d be happy to host you again. All the best
August 2017
Alain User Profile
Alain
July 2017
A great location and a great apartment, with all the equipments you may need, a Spar shop nearby, great hikes all around the village and a very friendly host. I would highly recommend Irene's flat.
Summer User Profile
Summer
August 2016
Irene is a perfect host; so friendly and full of recommendations for the area. The apartment is also perfect. Very clean, spacious, with a little balcony and an amazing view. The sound of the creek at night tops it off. The location is ideal, easy walk to shops and restaurant…
Barak User Profile
Barak
May 2016
I enjoyed it very much live in this apartment. Owner of the apartment " Irene " is very friendly and helpful. I wish the housing again if circumstances allow for it. Thank you "Irene " for the warm reception and see you in good health . "" I tried to translate my words to the Ge…

Hosted by Irene

Gaschurn, AustriaJoined in March 2015
Irene User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Irene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Schon mein ganzes Leben verbringe ich in Gaschurn und bin jeden Tag aufs Neue von der Schönheit und Vielfalt des Montafons fasziniert. Gastgeberin bin ich aus Leidenschaft und Tradition, bereits meine Eltern führten eine Pension in unserem Haus. I have been born and raised in …
Languages: Deutsch, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood