Couch flattens into a bed next to the fireplace (fires are forbidden in Paris)
Quiet and cosy 42m2 flat in Denfert
Quiet and cosy 42m2 flat in Denfert
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and comfy one bedroom lies in the vicinity of crowded touristic attractions such as Montparnasse, Luxembourg, St Germain, St Michel and a minute walk from the metro. All windows open on courtyards, which brings a lot of light with no noise.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $24
Security Deposit $107
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kätlin User Profile
May 2016
Everything were perfect- the host, location and Paris itself. The communication were good, Hazel gave very good instructions, apartment was quiet.

Hind User Profile
September 2016
Sans complaisance, c'est probablement le logement le plus en phase avec l'état d'esprit que je me fait du logement entier Airbnb. Ni impersonnel, ni trop personnel. Il a le juste équilibre qui permet d'être chez l'habitant sans être agressé par son intimité. L'appartement est ultra confortable et surtout élégant, spacieux, lumineux et très propre. Hazel a ete impeccable dans la gestion de ma resa. Merci pour ce séjour sans fausse note! Je recommande sans hésiter.

Romain User Profile
August 2016
Appartement très sympa et cosy. Très bien pour 1 ou 2 personnes. Proche des commerces.

Justine User Profile
July 2015
Appartement agréable, très calme et très bien situé (2 Mn de Denfer Rochereau/Orlybus). Hazel est sympathique et très arrangeante pour les horaires d'arrivée et de départ. Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable.

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2014
Hazel User Profile

I love traveling, learning new languages and meeting new people from different cultures. I am good at laughing and making people laugh ;)
I am a talented cook and enthusiastic eater.
I prefer to stay at people who are positive and energetic.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Türkçe

The neighborhood

Similar listings