Skip to content
Open spacious livingroomBeautiful sun rise
Entire house

Pool villa in great canal location


Pool villa in great canal location

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

A beautiful vacation home situated in the best location of SW Cape Coral.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


13 Reviews

Linda User Profile
March 2018
This home is in a quiet neighborhood. We loved being on the canal watching boats go by while relaxing in the pool. There is no hot tub but the doors open up to the screened in area. Eating out on the screened area was wonderful.
Elke User Profile
December 2017
Clean, cosy paradise in a quiet neighborhood. Beaches and all the stores are just a few minutes to go by car. We - family of 5 - loved that wonderful place and are already talking about when to come again.
Elaine User Profile
February 2017
This home was awesome. Located on a beautiful canal in a very nice residential area of Cape Coral. Home was very clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend!!!!
Fernando User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed our 2 night stay. We were 3 children and 3 adults. From the minute we arrived, we were impressed with the neatness, coziness and open space. The house is just as pictured, very inviting. The kids had their clothes off and we're in the pool before we could blink…
Lu User Profile
September 2015
My overall experience was great. The house is located in a very quite neighborhood and the staff was really friendly and flexible. The place was really clean and very well equipped. the place itself is even better that what you can see in the picture. You do not need to worry abo…
Sammit User Profile
July 2015
The house itself is nice and in a quiet neighborhood. There are a few pool toys in the garage along with fishing rods, which was great. The grocery store and some restaurants are a only few minutes drive away. Unfortunately, we had a awful experience with the property manager…
Sven User Profile
Response from Sven:
This is resend of an earlier response to Sammit: I must say I was quite surprised reading your earlier message. We have rented our summer house to long and short stay guests for the last 4 years and have recently also joined Aibnb without any problems. Since we live in Sweden we have a house management team in Cape Coral to look after the house and to make sure that everything is in good order, that the pool works and that the lawn and garden is taken care of etc. As an extra service they also welcome all our guests personally to inform about the house and answer any other questions our guests might have. But please understand that we are not running a hotel with employed staff. During the last 4 years we have not had ANY complaints of Angie and Bodo or their work and the way they meet and great our guests. As a matter of fact we have guests returning year after year just because we have a very nice house and a well liked and professional local management team. We are of course concerned and sorry about the small glass pieces and we have no excuse for this. Accidents happen and if not reported back to us it is of course difficult for us to take proper action. In this case Bodo was really surprised and concerned and hence the expression "Oh, I can not beleive that". Not that he did not trust you. He was just surprised. Furthermore he did take immediate action coming over to the house, vacuuming the area and trying to limit the potential problem. He also had the pool vacumed just to make sure we got rid of possible glass parts in the water. Sammit, I am sorry that you and Bodo seem to have miscommunicated and gotten off on the wrong foot. As you say accidents happen and we cannot blame anyone at this time. Think about it this way. How would you have handled the problem if Angie and Bodo had not been available? I guess you would have done exactly what I would have done. Taken care of the problem, vacuumed parts of the patio where the glass was found and be done with it. Via Airbnb people are renting their private homes, single rooms etc expecting their guests to treat it that way including at least putting the dishes in the dishwasher if not clean it and put it back..... The waste bins in the garage are emptied once a week by the city of Cape Coral and that is unfortunately nothing we can do anything about. I still hope you did like Villa Manatee and your stay in Cape Coral. Best regards Sven C
July 2015
Christine User Profile
April 2017
Everything was wonderful. Thanks so much! Clean, beautiful and quiet place.... Perfect place to be if you want to relax!

Hosted by Sven

Stockholm County, SwedenJoined in March 2015
Sven User Profile
13 Reviews
1 Reference
I live in Stockholm, Sweden where I run my own Company importing and distributing sporting goods with a focus on Golf. I am married to Lena and we have 3 grown up kids and 1 grand son. We have lived for 8 years in The Netherlands and 3 years in the US but are since 2002 back …
Languages: English, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings