Prestigiosa villa situata in campagna a 3 km dal centro storico di Cerveteri, a 2 km dalla Necropoli Etrusca della Banditaccia (sito UNESCO) e a 50 km da Roma. Stanze indipendenti con bagno annesso. Internet wifi, TV, parcheggio custodito, vasca idro-massaggio, palestra. Villa circondata da grande parco verde con alberi ornamentali, da frutto e ulivi. Posizione panoramica con vista mare e monti. Zona silenziosa immersa nella natura. Collegamenti con vari mezzi pubblici. Vicinanza aeroporto Leonardo da Vinci di Roma Fiumicino (25 minuti), porto navale croceristico di Civitavecchia (20 minuti), Roma centro (40 minuti).
Visite guidate alla Necropoli Etrusca.
Visite guidate a Roma.
Nelle vicinanze: Mare (5min), Lago di Bracciano (15 min), Terme (30 min).
Possibilità di noleggio auto con o senza conducente a prezzi agevolati.
Escursioni in giornata a: Firenze, Pisa, Siena, Napoli, isola del Giglio, isola d'Elba e altre città dell'Italia centrale.
Corsi di lezioni di cucina italiana.
Escursioni a cavallo.
N.B. per il pagamento si accettano gli SCEC al 20% - Cerca "Arcipelago SCEC"
I prezzi possono cambiare molto spesso a seconda delle prenotazioni del mese.
Contattateci e saremo lieti di darvi tutte le Informazioni che vi interessano.
|Room type:||Private room|
|Extra people:||$42 / night after 2 guests|
|Minimum Stay:||2 nights|
|Weekly Price:||$520 /week|
|Monthly Price:||$1547 /month|
|Check In:||5:00 PM|
|Check Out:||11:00 AM|
The hosts were wery kind and they made our stay wery nice. The neighbourhood is great: peaceful, bird singing in the morning, no traffic, no noise.
Marco and his family are very welcoming and friendly. The lunch and dinners we had there were amazing - all locally grown produce and wine. The scenery is breathtaking. We were happy that we stayed outside Rome as the town is the polar opposite of Rome. Rome is only 40mins via train. We spent a day walking around the rolling hills, through vineyards and olive trees. We walked to the Necropoli (only a 15 mins walk from the villa), and to the beaches. My girlfriend and I had very relaxing and enjoyable time. When in Rome, do as the Romans do.
Our stay (my wife, my 16 year old son, and myself) was an excellent experience. Although we arrived 7 hours late, around midnight, Marco and his mother and father were more than accommodating and sensitive to the delay issues that caused our tardiness. The home and our room was excellent! It was extremely clean and orderly. The breakfast was wonderful. Marco's father cooked bacon and eggs, there was also fresh made pastry as well as the standard muffins. Several types of juices and two types of coffee, and all this came with a magnificent view of the Italian countryside, meaning rolling hills, an olive grove, lime trees, and the surrounding villas.
We ate dinner one night with the family. It was excellent! The conversation and wine and the World Cup match on the wide screen TV made our evening complete.
If there is a negative, it would have to be the distance from Rome. However, for us, the 20 minute train ride was a snap. The home is about 15 minutes from the train station. The winding roads can be a little confusing, but that is a small price to pay.
Another evening we walked a 800m down the road and ate at a local restaurant. The food and service there was also wonderful.
If we ever come back to Rome, we must stay at the B&B Casale La Giulia!
WONDERFUL VACATION! My family and I stayed with Marco and his parents, Juilano and Delia, at the end of a two week Mediterranean vacation. It was absolutely the best part of our vacation. The house was not only beautiful it was set up so that everyone had a master suite with their own bathroom and shower. Delia is a phenomenal chef and Juliano is a gracious host. The food was exquisite. Marco and Juliana made life easy for us by picking us up at the cruise ship and also took us to a local beach with beautiful black sandy beaches. Our favorite part of the day was sitting around their large kitchen table sharing stories and really learning about the Italian culture. If you want to truly experience Italy...then Calase La Giulia is the place for you. You arrive a guest and leave feeling like part of the familia!
Unfortunately I never made it to Villa La Giuliani. The GPs told us we had arrived right in front of a sign saying Agritourism that matched his description. We were on a very country road with large houses. It turns out we were on the right street but were at number 16 instead of number 17.
We emailed Marco to say we had arrived but needed to change our stay to 2 days instead of 3 . A woman had checked us in and we assumed she was the office manager.. What ensued were many emails about why we couldn't change our reservation. Marco never once told us he was waiting for us and ask where we were if he had I would have realized the mistake. Finally at 10:30 pm the evening of our second night when I was asleep I got a response from him. I read that response the next morning and realized the mistake. I called Marco, went to his place and tried to negotiate with him to no avail. I offered to pay for one night . He has not responded to me.
He needs better signage, better relations with the other BnB's on the street and should respond to clients emails right away. In the meantime I am out almost $250 .
Ruth, I am very sorry for the inconvenience, the evening of your arrival, we waited a long time by preparing dinner as per your request. It 's the first time that someone can not find a B & B because of the signs' announcement is accurate. We tried to get in touch with you but we never got an answer, not seeing we thought you had gone to sleep somewhere else, and so you did. On the evening of your arrival we called the farm close by asking you, and they said they were not there. The day after we have offered to come and sleep with us in serving you a night but we had no answer. Unfortunately, you were wrong and you went somewhere else I'm sorry for your mistake. If you had warned of the change of your projects on time we would definitely come in against.
Very nice b&b!!
마르코의 부모님인 줄리아노&델리아 부부는 매우 친절하고 유쾌한 부부였다.
나의 실수로 체크인 날짜를 착각하여 늦은 시간에 체크인하였지만, 웃으며 반겨주셔서 너무나 감사했다.
아침식사는 매우 정성스러웠고, 줄리아노 가족과 함께 한 저녁식사도 푸짐하고 맛있었으며, 즐거웠다.
부지런한 부부의 손길이 닿은 집 안과 정원 모두 매우 아름답고 깨끗했다.
우리 일행 모두 이곳에서 지내는 내내 행복했다.
체크아웃 할 때에는 델리아가 직접 구운 쿠키도 선물로 안겨주어서 우리 모두 다 감동!!
We had an amazing experience during our stay outside of Rome. I completely agree with everything the previous people said who gave 5 stars. I want to bring my whole family back for a vacation. The kindness and hospitality and food we experienced were unsurpassed! You will not regret staying here!
Awesome stay! They took us to the train station and airport! They cooked amazing meals, and treated us like family! Thank you so much for having us. VERY clean and comfortable! Perfect stay!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! This stay was the best part of our honeymoon trip to Italy. This location is a excellent place to relax and actually enjoy your vacation once you leave the tourist packed streets of Rome. The location is spectacular and the views are amazing. You have rows rolling hills and vineyards in every direction. At the front of the house are beautiful mountains and behind the house on the patio you can see the ocean. The sunsets here take your breath away and so does the food! Delia (Marcos Mother) cooks like a professional Italian chef. They have a fee of 15 Euros a person per dinner meal, but it's a small price to pay considering you get sooooo much food! We were served several courses and desert as well. You can't find a deal like this anywhere else in Italy. Juliano (Marcos Father) took us to the beach and into the the town of Ceveteri to the local cantina to go wine tasting. The breakfast in the morning is huge and amazing, we were always full. This is an excellent place to go if you want a base your vacation in a relaxing place and travel into Rome or don't travel anywhere and just kick back and relax on patio of Juliano and Delia's beautiful Italian country side home.
This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.
This is the final rate, including VAT along with fees from the host and Airbnb.
This is the fee charged by Airbnb
This is the fee charged by Airbnb and includes VAT