shared.user_profile_image

Private double room with TV + WiFi

United KingdomLondon
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$53
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Private double room with TV + WiFi
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

The house is based near Stamford hill, It is five minutes walk to Stamford hill train station with has direct links to Liverpool street in 15 minutes,we are 8 minutes walk to rail ( south Tottenham )and about 10 minutes walk from seven sisters tube station on the Victoria line and there you can be in central London within 15 minutes.

There are many buses to central London or north London and east London can be catch three minutes away from my door.
The Stansted express train from Stansted airport comes to Tottenham hale one stop on the underground or short 25 minutes walk.
The white hart lane (Tottenham ) and arch rivals Arsenal stadium are both 25 minutes walk away.

The room has a double bed, desk,with a chest of drawers, single sofa and TV with a lot of TV channels and radio channels and D.V.D .
Toilet and shower to share only with other guest.

You will be sharing with three lovely Housemates, one female, one male and one child ( 15 years old ) and other guest. We are friendly and sociable, the house has a shared living room, Kitchen is available for Coffee and tea and others light use any time.

+ More

House Rules

Please do not smoking anywhere in the house and not bring any visitors.
Normal rules of respect apply as we're sharing space in private house.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Private double room with TV + WiFi
Verified Photo

116 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Manuel And Cecilia

shared.user_profile_image
London, United Kingdom
Member since June 2012

Connections

Explore other options in and around London