Skip to content
Living room
Entire apartment

Deluxe 2Br 4 pax Apt

Elio / Wilken User Profile
Elio / Wilken

Deluxe 2Br 4 pax Apt

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Gorgeous and spacious luxury designer apartment to accommodate up to 4 people, very well connected to city centre, Fira de Barcelona (trade fairs/shows center) and the most important touristic spots.


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom


40 Reviews

Tom User Profile
March 2018
We loved our stay. The apartment is just as pictured-- absolutely perfect. We stayed for two nights and would have stayed longer if there was availability. It was close to the metro, and we did a lot of walking to our favorite parts of the city. Could not recommend it more!
Yechiel User Profile
February 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Eilo and Wilken/white flats. Location was convenient. Not too far from all of Barcelona major sites and attractions. The apartment was really nice and overall worth its price, however there was a slight odor, the beds were a bit uncomfortable and t…
Stephanie User Profile
January 2017
Our plane arrived late to BCN and put us behind schedule. My phone was not on so I had no way to communicate with the hosts but never fear! Conchita one of the property managers was there to greet us and was nice enough to walk us through the map of downtown Barcelona. She also l…
Barnett User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was really nice from the looks but there were a few minor things that made the experience not as good as we hoped. While individually the errors aren't major issues, together they made the experience not the best. Examples include a dirty towel, flusher getting stu…
Elio / Wilken User Profile
Response from Elio / Wilken:
It was really a bad day, the previous guests thought that they had booked another night more so when the cleaning lady got there in order to prepare the apartment for Barnett they were still sleeping. We didn't have time enough to do a proper quality control. We are very sorry for that, normally everything is under control. Anyway, I'd like to point some comments: 1- the towel was not dirty, just had a small stain. We changed it immediately. 2- Flusher got stuck only once, we sent our maintenance guy to check it immediately. 3- We have never been noticed about non-working wifi. It's working properly, like always. 4- Remote control: the previous guests, in their hurry to leave the apartment, took it by mistake. But they gave it back to us the same day and we left it in the apartment in the afternoon. 5. Bed: the most of people find it quite comfortable, but I can understand that some others could not find it comfortable enough.
September 2016
Kathleen User Profile
May 2016
Well situated apartment at a very good location on green metro line. Owners very helpful.
Baruch User Profile
March 2016
wilken hosted us and he is really nice person we highly recomend for this apartment they help with information in the white flat office that in the same building ליהודים שבינינו הדירה ממוקמת 2 רחובות ליד בית חבד ובסמוך יש מרכז קניות עצום בשם אל קורטס אינגלס ויש שם פינה של אוכל…
Michael User Profile
June 2015
Really enjoyed my stay here at the apartment! Loved the decor, the clean airy space. Everything was fresh and clean in my bedroom. The balcony is great for fresh air and breeze. Taxis drive by the apartment complex often so it wasn't difficult. They gave me an early check in…

Hosted by Elio / Wilken

Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2012
Elio / Wilken User Profile
858 Reviews
Hi All, We manage several apartments in Barcelona and we decorate them ourselves. We are fun loving, adventurous, outgoing guys who love to travel and meet new people. Furthermore we really enjoy being Airbnb Hosts and sharing our knowledge with others visiting this ama…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings