Nice apartment for family with kids

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Kanslergade, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2100, Denmark

The Space

I rent out my lovely apartment at 89 m2 in Copenhagen - near bus and train, park (fælledparken) and beach.
10-15 min. with train to the central Copenhagen and close to Østerbrogade with lots of shops and restaurants.
The apartment have 1 big king size bed in the bedroom, and 1 childrens bed in the kidsroom.
A big livingroom with television, sofa, and dinningtable. A nice kitchen and bathroom with toilet and bath.
There are common washingmashines in the basement (payment).
It´s a good apartment for a family with small kids.

The price is inklusive everything (eks. wash)

If you have any questions, please ask me.

- Facilities:

Playground in the common yard.
High chair and bed for small kid.
Rice-cooker, oven, gas, microwave, fridge.
Cable-tv, (internet).
Double bed ind the sleeping room, and childrens bed in the kidsroom.

- No animals.
- No smoking in the apartment please.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $190
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • My boyfriend and I stayed in Maria's apartment for 3 months and everything was absolutely perfect. The apartment is really big and spacious, very clean and it is completely stocked with everything you could need.
    It is in a great location, lovely area and also close to many forms of public transport.
    Maria was really fantastic with communication even though she was not even in the country.
    Highly highly recommend this apartment!!

    April 2013
  • Hej Marie.. vi havde ikke internet før nu men vi synes at det var en god lejlighed, og godt for dem der har brug for en leje lejlighed.... Tak for at vi kunne leje lejligheden. hermed giver vi godt i fremtiden.

    July 2012
Per Month
From
$48
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 49 times
Languages
Dansk, English, ภาษาไทย
About
Hey, Im a 22 year old woman with a 2 years old daugther. We are living in copenhagen, near bus and train. It takes about 10-15 min to get to the central station. We live beside a big park - called Fælledparken - with lots of space and playground for kids. I am studing to nurse. I´m half thai and half danish, so i like to cook thai food at home.
View full profile
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
3 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings