User Profile Image

Your terraces, 15 mn from the sea !

Entire home/apt
10 Guests
7 Bedrooms
7 Beds

Request to Book

$183
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Paola's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

The façade

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5.5
Beds: 7
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $29 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: $92
Security Deposit: $172
Weekly Price: $1145 /week
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

The downstairs kitchen (there's another one on the terrace)

Verified Photo

10 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Lyon, France · August 2014
Paola
Response from Paola:

Merci Ségolène, j'ai été ravie de faire connaissance avec votre famille, et je conserve vos coordonnées téléphoniques..

August 2014

From Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France · May 2014

From Berlin, Germany · October 2013
Paola
Response from Paola:

Thank you David, you are most welcome !

October 2013

From Munich, Germany · October 2013
Paola
Response from Paola:

You are most welcome at any time, in cold and windy winter maybe next time so we can try the fireplace ? :-) Greetings from both of us to both of you !

October 2013

From Moscow, Russia · October 2013
Paola
Response from Paola:

thank you Olga and Roma, it was a pleasure to have you, come back any time !

October 2013

From Nuremberg, Germany · October 2013
Paola
Response from Paola:

Hi Daniel we'd be pleased to see you again any time !

October 2013

From Viarmes, France · October 2013
Paola
Response from Paola:

Revenez nous voir bientôt, Hervé, les travaux se terminent dans un petit mois, la deuxième maison va être somptueuse et je vous préparerai un risotto aux cèpes pour compenser la poussière de ce premier séjour ! Bonjour de Simon !

October 2013

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Paola

Paola
Sardegna, Italy
Member since May 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings