Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Marta&Elisa's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Marta&Elisa's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Marta&Elisa's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Marta&Elisa has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Small house on two floors, made two bedrooms (one split in 2 floors, due to a loft), living room with kitchen, bathroom.
Close to supermarkets, bars, restaurants, main bus and tram stops, 20 minutes by walk from the main sightseeing areas.

Contact Host

Lovely Central Florence
Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Extra people: $23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $174
Weekly Price: $464 /week
Monthly Price: $1509 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Small house on two floors in city center, close to supermarkets, bars, restaurants, main bus and tram stop.
10-minute walk from the Ponte Vecchio (Golden Bridge).
Apartment with two bedrooms, living room with kitchen, bathroom.

Comfort: wi-fi, whirlpool, washing machine, hair dryer, dishwasher.

Guest Access

All the house is at guests' disposal.

Please remember to send a copy of every guest passport/ID before your arrival or to bring a printed copy of it at the arrival, as we need to register every guest to the city hall for taxes purposes.

+ More

House Rules

Just be tidy and enjoy your stay!

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher
Lock on Bedroom Door

2 nights minimum stay
Verified Photo

73 Reviews

Check In

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Marta&Elisa

Florence, Italy
Member since July 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour


Explore other options in and around Florence

More places to stay in Florence: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums