Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Double bedroom

Double bedroom

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Double room with en suite bathroom in a spacious and bright flat between Queen’s Park and Maida Vale. Many cafés, shops, nice and cosy restaurants nearby. Ten minutes walk from Queen’s Park station and 15 minutes to Warwick Avenue.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mumtaz User Profile
Mumtaz
October 2017
Good location. No surreprises.
Aileen User Profile
Aileen
October 2017
Carla as a host is really nice and was flexible with check-in, which was a huge help as I was checking in on a Sunday. Overall, the place is very clean--the only drawback was that the towels and linens were quite worn down, and the room smelled slightly of cigarette smoke, possib…
John User Profile
John
June 2017
Carla's flat is a 5 min walk to closest train station. Also, in a quiet neighborhood hood. Easy to get to all main attractions and neighborhoods. Used Uber to Airport with no problem as well.
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
June 2017
Carla's apartment is conveniently located and very nice. Carla is extremely hospitable.
佳芸 User Profile
佳芸
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mateja User Profile
Mateja
October 2017
Carla's place is great. She welcomed me very nicely, and was helpful about everything. The apartment is close to the tube station that takes you right in the centre od London. It has everything you need, it's also clean and neat and is in a quiet neighbourhood. All in all, a grea…
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Thank you! Good luck with everything!
October 2017
Evan User Profile
Evan
October 2017
The room was comfortable, and it was very nice to have a private bathroom. Carla was helpful, accommodating and easy to talk to. I really liked the location: easy walk to Queen's Park Station and many bus stops nearby. Many nice restaurants and cafes within a 10 minute walk; a…

Hosted by Carla

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Carla User Profile
28 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Carla’s place.
Carla
Michele helps host.
Michele

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings