Maison de charme à 2 pas de Genève

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Route des Groulines, Juvigny, Rhone-Alpes 74100, France
Blandine
Your host, Blandine
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Come to benefit of a very beautiful house in a fabulous countryside, big garden and terrace, 3 rooms with shower, cooks equipped, 2 lounges, tv, WiFi, washing machines, hairdryer. All the comfort and the peace in 20 minutes of the city center of Geneva. Countryside, forest and mountains near. Indispensable car.
The price is per room and per night. All the house can be rented if it is avaiable.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $577 /week
Security Deposit: $577
Cleaning Fee: $63
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • Blandine and his house were perfect!!!
    She hosted us very well and everything was like described.
    She is a very warm and attentive person.]
    I can say for sure that we felt exactly like we were ar our own home!!
    No doubt that me and my family would stay at Blandine´s house in others oportunities!

    July 2013
  • Blandine was a most welcoming and generous hostess. I stayed in her beautiful country home for two days while in Geneva for business. There were literally no hotels available in the city during my short and very stressful business trip. Little did I realize that the lack of hotel rooms in Geneva was actually a stroke of luck for me. The only relaxation I felt was the time I spent at Blandine;s house, and with Blandine - she is a great hostess and a genuinely friendly person, The home itself is beautiful and the geographic setting is gorgeous. I highly recommend that you enjoy her beautiful, comfortable home and Blandine's company. I hope I have the chance to stay here again.

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$115
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 26 times
Languages
Français
School
Collège Rousseau, Etudes pédagogiques
Work
SCOP
About
I'm from Switzerland, I'm a teacher trainer. I'm 46 years old and I like to travel and to meet people. I would like to improve my english too :-)
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings