cuisine aménagéeDouche + WC
at foot of Mont Blanc studio 4/6 p


Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is simple but complete for stays allowing visits the accessible surroundings summer and winter alike thanks to a quiet location and in connection with the means of transportation.
I like particularly the decoration mountain dweller and modern as well as the direct access to the garden with the games for children. The summer the relaxing space with garden furniture, barbecue and petanque field!

The space

IN FAMILY OR enter FRIENDS AU PIED DE LA CHAINE DU MONT BLANC
In garden level, APARTMENT of 50 m ² for 6 people ( 2 independent bedrooms) any comfort in chalet of mountain at the foot of the Chain of the Mont Blanc. Possibility 1 sleeping more for baby on request.

Entrance hall - Fully-equipped kitchen: kitchen sink, washes dishes(crockery), gas cooker, oven, microwaves, refrigerator with necessity of cooking(kitchen) stay / 2 sleepings around: 1 sofa bed in 140 (Mattress: 10 cms in thickness and density 30 kg / m3)
- small independent room(chamber): 2 stacked beds
- shower-room with separate toilet
- big independent room(chamber): 1 double bed with closet, corner(place) banks computer and complementary mini-refrigerator.
Garden: direct access with games(sets) for children, barbecue, garden furniture, petanque field and possibility inflatable swimming pool (brought by the travelers) with use of water

Included:- The rent and the loads of electricity and water - private reassured Parking lot sheets, made beds (except sleeping on sofa bed), the bathroom linen (2 towels a person) and of kitchen - DTT Television with satellite dish Arranges of the end of stay - Equipment baby: bed, highchair, bathtub, changing mat - Ready WIFI Access of ventilator for the summer on request

- Nearness shops (supermarket in 100m), transport near (highway, SNCF(FRENCH NATIONAL RAILWAY COMPANY), free bus, city center from 10 min by foot

- Access to nearer ski resort : grand massif by 10 min with 250 km ski spot
- Access to the ski slopes of Chamonix, Saint Gervais baths and certified stations(resorts) "Plus family" as Megève, Morzine unless half an hour, is more than 985 km of tracks

Activities:

- Swimming pool, ice rink, weights room, Tennis, squash, golf

- Night-life: cinema, tenpin bowling, casino and nightclub

Interaction with guests

Tourist local Advises and catering of closeness


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 237
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Information sur l'horaire d'arrivée approximative. Accueil jusqu'à minuit.
Appartement non fumeur mais cendrier disponible en extérieur.
Pas de bruits après 22h.
Merci de ne pas claquer les portes.
La poubelle se trouve à l'extérieur et le tri des poubelles se fait à 100 mètres à droite en sortant de l'appartement (à côté arrêt de bus).


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jul 8 - Sep 2, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

50 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marrit User Profile
February 2017
It's a fine appartment for a few days. Not fit for 8 people though because the sleeping couch in the living room was terrible. It should be replaced. For 4-6 people i think the appartment is okay. Furthermore it's noisy when they have people over, but again for a few days it'll do
Sandrine User Profile
Response from Sandrine:
Thank you Marrit for your appreciation. The apartment is now free to book only for 6 people. I note that you say that all other beds are fine.
February 2017

Charlotte User Profile
December 2016
Charming host

Nadine User Profile
July 2016
We stayed in Sandrine's place in Cluses from 4th to 15th July. We had a wonderful time in Cluses and the region - which is picturesque and with much to see and do. Cluses is central to the many things to do around this beautiful part of France. Sandrine and her husband were very helpful and considerate and could not be faulted. Communication prior to our arrival was excellent and we were warmly welcomed. The studio is small but clean and functional. It would be perfect for a small family with younger kids - but for us with three grown adult children for such a long stay, it was extremely 'cosy'. A double bed & double bunk in one room and double bunk in a very small second bedroom. A fold out bed is in the combined kitchenette / dining and living room. We recommend the studio and Sandrine and her husband as a excellent hosts but caution others that it is tight.

Sandra User Profile
March 2016
Communication was good and easy. Our children enjoyed playing with Sandrine's kids in the garden.
Sandrine User Profile
Response from Sandrine:
Thank you Sandra for your appreciation. It was a pleasure too for my childrens. I hope to see you soon ... Sandrine
March 2016

Jens User Profile
March 2016
We have been to this place with a group of 4 people and I have to say we had great time here! From here we went a day to Geneva and we skied a few days in Grand Massif. Beforehand I had some questions to Sandrine and she answered all of them in a short time. She is a very nice person and a good host. We had some delays while traveling to Cluses, but luckily Sandrine was very flexible about our time of arrival. When we arrived the house was very clean and prepared for our stay. Especially the kitchen was very well equipped with a lot of tools, pans and cutlery. This location is large enough for four people, but I believe it might be a bit small for eight people. A Lidl supermarket is around the corner, which is very convenient. All in all we enjoyed our stay, and I would definitely recommend this place!
Sandrine User Profile
Response from Sandrine:
Thank you Jens. May be see you soon !
March 2016

Alexandra User Profile
January 2016
Sandrine was very nice and helpful when we got into difficult situation with transport. Thank you for everything Sandrine!
Sandrine User Profile
Response from Sandrine:
merci pour votre commentaire Alexandra et aussi d'avoir laissé l'appartement aussi propre et accueillant qu'à votre arrivée ! Sandrine
January 2016

Mariona User Profile
August 2015
Sandrine and his family were nice but the appartment was not what we expected. If you're 4 people going you need to know that there's only one room and the other is a bed-sofa-kitchen room. There's a small ventilation while you're cooking and then you'll have to sleep there... The sofa-bed is easy to use but the mattress is really uncomfortable... And the gardener woke us up two days at 8 am with something that sounded like a mowing machine... The good thing is that you're really close to beautiful places to run and hike!
Sandrine User Profile
Response from Sandrine:
Thank you Mariona for your comment. I think you simpply forget to open one of the two Windows in the kitchen ! For the sofa bed, i've probably right that a sofa bed isn't so comfortable than a double bed. For this, we have the possibility to offer you a second room with a double bed and 2 others bunked beds. It's mean for a total of 8 people. I hope you find pretty our garden with the work done by the gardener. We plan this action each two years. The ultra-trail mont-blanc was as you said "your amazing experience" on this period which is very difficult to find a place to be welcome.
August 2015

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Cluses, FranceJoined in June 2012
Sandrine User Profile

Passionnée de voyage, tour du monde en poche et beaucoup de plaisirs de rencontres, j'aime découvrir de nouvelles personnes et parler d'autres langues, connaître d'autres cultures, façon d'appréhender le monde.
Sac à dos posé pour quelques petites années, je vous accueille avec enthousiasme dans notre nouveau cocon pour vous faire partager la richesse de notre patrimoine, nos montagnes et ses loisirs.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings