Ponte Vecchio of Florence Apartment

Entire home/apt
5 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Bright and nice 3 bedrooms apartment in the hearth of Firenze.

Contact Host



The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 5
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $226
Weekly Price: $716 /week
Monthly Price: $3157 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay


Verified Photo

114 Reviews

Check In
February 2015
Response from Sandra:

Thank you so much Ashley, I hope I can host you again in the future, for a longer stay. I really appreciated your nice family's style, you were so many and you left so clean.

February 2015

February 2015

February 2015

February 2015
Response from Sandra:

Thank you so much Danielle. As I told you, I would host you again and again!

February 2015

January 2015

January 2015
Response from Sandra:

Yes, the apartment has hosted hundreds of guests on the last two years, and many of these left a sign of they stay ..
That's why I have booked a whole week on my calendar to fix everything.
The shower, so it does'nt leak anymore.
To solve the problem of the smell from the same shower (not absolutely from the kitchen sink).
To fix the balcony door/windows.
But I can not accept when you say that you felt cold.
The central heating was, is, on all the time, and when I entered upon the apartment after you left it, I felt quite hot!
But that's just my feeling. You, even in case you did'nt note that the central heating is located in the small bathroom, and that it's so easy to turn an handle so to high the temperature of the radiators, why did'nt you call me and tell me that you were could? I would have told you how to do, or I would have come there, as I told you I'd have done at your arrival, if you'll have had any problem.
The curtains, maybe you are right, but consider also that you could have simply shut the shutters and get the total dark.
The kettle! Who told you to use it? Yes, it is quite old and (as you can see it in the pictures), it's used only as a kitchen-decor! There is not a proper kittle in the apartment - it's one of the think I'm going to buy this week.
So i hope in the future no one else can take a decor as an utensil.

January 2015

January 2015

About the Host, Sandra

Florence, Toscana, Italy
Member since June 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
  • Sandra

Similar Listings