Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $77
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The flat is totally renovated 6 years ago and has last year become upgrated with a lovely balcony. The interiour is modern / classic with nice furniture and lights. The philosophy is that you shall feel at home as soon as your coat is in the wardrobe and the candles are lit.
Smoking is prohibited.
There is a kitchen/diningroom in open connection with a living-room, 1 master bedroom and 1 small bedroom with 1 bed ( possibi-
lity of drawing another bed from underneath it), 1 bathroom and a hall. In the bathroom is a combined washingmachine/tumbledryer and in the kitchen is a dishwashing-machine. From the the kitchen/diningroom there is a new big balcony.
The flat has a central position for all kinds of doings near by busses and Metro, lots of shops, restaurants and cafés. There are recreative areas in reachable distance such as Frederiksberg Gardens and the Zoo. You reach Tivoli in 10 minutes time by bus fron door to door.
You can park in the streets in the neighburhood,- and it is free in the week-ends. You can buy a day-parkingbill in the kiosk down under for Dkr 35,- per 24 hours. Are you coming by air or train there are bus and Metro connections.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naqi User Profile
June 2017
Hanne has a beautiful apartment and we were so appreciative for her to share it with us. The place was very modern and artistically decorated. We had everything we needed including kitchen supplies and a nice washer/dryer. The location was also great - near restaurants/bakeries, shops, and the metro. No problems with communication, checking in or out. Would absolutely recommend.

Tegan User Profile
May 2017
Hanne was a wonderful host and her flat was beautiful, cozy and in a great location. I would definitely recommend her home to a friend!

David User Profile
April 2017
We loved: The living room and kitchen, easy access to shops, Metro, swimming pool, zoo, parks, cafes/ restaurants supermarket, independent shops. Hanne was great! We didn't like: Second bedroom as a converted storage area, it was a box room (though with window), noisey main road, hot main bedroom we couldn't cook.
Hanne User Profile
Response from Hanne:
Thanks David ! I don't understand: hot bedroom and noise from the mainroad. in my paper about how to manage I tell how to cool Down the bedroom with air from the courtyard. I also tell not to open Windows to the mainroad, since the Windows block the noise. was the heating on? I have not had that problem even in the summertime. The small bedroom is small, but the bed is in fact the same kind as the ones in the Master bedroom. We Can try to make it more cosy or Maybe alter our description to 2 guests in stead of 3 guests. The Price is not to be discussed, when you look at the quality of the Interiors. Wish you a lovely spring and summer. Hanne
April 2017

Adriana User Profile
April 2017
Hanne's apartment is great, just like it is shown in the pictures. It is well equipped and very clean. The neighborhood is wonderful, safe and full of restaurantes and cafés. There is a supermarket just in front of the apartment. It has a large living room and kitchen and a nice main bedroom with plenty of place for clothes. The bathroom is comfortable with a very good shower. Hanne's daughter received me very well and Hanne answered all my questions promptly. I would only observe that the second bedroom is small with no room for clothes and that the bed was not very comfortable. Yet, the apartment and the attention were great, I'd highly recommend it.

Jennifer User Profile
March 2017
This is a truly lovely apartment situated in a lively residential neighborhood but only a few short blocks to the Metro. Our family stayed there for 9 nights and immediately felt comfortable and at home. I highly recommend this flat

Gene User Profile
January 2017
This was a perfect place for our month's stay over the holidays. The apartment has good space and was well equipped with all we needed. The location is great both because the area has a mix of shops, restaurants, historic sites, and green spaces to explore, and great because it is so easy to connect to public buses and the metro. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Paul User Profile
November 2016
Beautiful updated apartment in a classic building in the lively residential area of Fredericksberg, a city neighborhood with all the amenities e.g. supermarkets, clothing shops, bakeries, cafes etc. The city center and main sites are accessible by efficient public transport. The metro is about a 10-15 minute walk from the apartment and there are buses. The apartment itself has a modern, elegant and spacious kitchen and living room. The master bedroom is medium-sized with an extremely comfortable queen bed. There is a small second room with a very comfortable twin bed (actually a trundle too). All beds have wonderful individual duvets, in the Scandinavian manner (no one gets left without a cover in the middle of the night!). Small bathroom with great shower and combination washer-dryer unit. The apartment is a second floor walkup and faces the street on one side and a large courtyard area on the other so there is a lot of light. Street noise is minimal. There are lovely candles and mellow music CD's and comfy couches and chairs; you may not want to leave the apartment.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Aarhus, Denmark · Joined in June 2012
Hanne User Profile

My husband and I own an architectfirm in Egaa just outside Aarhus. We Are now on the edge of pension, but will probably always have projects going on.
We like to travel, see our family and friends here, in Copenhagen and around the World , play golf etc etc.

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.