Private room
4 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Zofia & Adrian's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Zofia & Adrian's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Zofia & Adrian's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Zofia & Adrian has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host



The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $54 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $778 /week
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

Stay in our traditional, village home situated in the heart of the New Forest National Park. You can have a comfortable double room (Setley) with an attached bathroom (currently with bath only) for your personal use. There is also a twin-bedded room (Latchmoor) on the next floor. This makes it ideal if you are a group or have older children. See our other listing for another double room with en-suite shower.

We are negotiable for single occupancy and parties of 4 people who stay more than two nights.

You can relax in our large garden.There is wi-fi and a TV.

We will provide a full Engish breakfast or something lighter if preferred. Dietary requirements are catered for - just let us know ahead of your arrival.

The village has a number of good pubs, restaurants and take-aways, within easy walking distance. Locally there are great walks and cycle routes; we can also help you arrange bike hire or horse riding.

There is off road parking if required and we will happily collect you from the station which is only an 8 minute walk.
Easy access to Central London by fast rail service (just over 1 hour and a half) and the South Coast, ( Lymington10mins, Southampton 15mins, Bournemouth, 30mins and Weymouth 68 mins). The historic cities of Salisbury and Winchester are also easy to get to.

The Forest was originally established by William the Conquerer over a thousand years ago as his royal hunting ground and it has remained more or less the same since. It is one of the largest areas of undisturbed countryside left in Western Europe with loads of wildlife and, uniquely, grazing ponies and cattle. There is plenty to do and see locally and Adrian and Zofia are glad to recommend their favourites!

We have 2 dogs and a cat, not to mention the chickens at the end of the garden!

We love to make our guests feel really at home. We are easy going and friendly and look forward to hearing from you!

Guest Access

Free parking
Breakfast Room on request

+ More

House Rules

In your room:
Towels are in the basket on the wardrobe shelf
Spare pillows in the wardrobe
White bathrobe
Tea and Coffee Tray
Hair dryer
Tissues and face pads
Books to browse

In your bathroom:
You can drink the tap water—it runs direct from the mains
Basic toiletries provided

Breakfast— Please let us know, but usually, 7:30 To 9:30.
As well as some lighter choices, which will be on your table, you can choose from:
Eggs - fried/poached/scrambled
Pork Sausages
Vegetarian sausages
Baked beans

Around the house:
You are welcome to use the garden at any time, going around the side of the house. Freddie (schnauzer) and Yoda (lurcher) will probably give you a noisy, enthusiastic welcome, then quickly settle down and largely ignore you. The dogs do not go upstairs. However, please keep your bedroom door shut as Elsie (cat) loves to lie on a warm bed!
Please do not smoke in the house but enjoy the garden.
There is a breakfast room which you are welcome to use.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

1 night minimum stay


68 Reviews

Check In

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Zofia & Adrian

Brockenhurst, United Kingdom
Member since June 2012


Explore other options in and around Brockenhurst

More places to stay in Brockenhurst: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums