Skip to content
York House Garden Home
York House Garden Home
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

REDUCED PRICE FROM LAST MINUTE CANCELLATION from 150p/n - GBP111p/n From Oct 29 - All of NOVEMBER Stylish garden apartment - well located


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $681

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
July 2017
Marcus's home is very cool. Great location. Wonderful garden and super comfortable bed. Marcus was so helpful and a wonderful host

JacK User Profile
May 2017
Marcus was a great guy....really organised and a great host. Would stay with him again...you should too :)

Geoff User Profile
April 2017
York House is a great place for stay for a couple or family with one young kid. The flat is lovely, with a nice outside space, and it is pretty convenient for getting into central London. Marcus is a very attentive host, who tries to quickly resolve any issues.

Kerem User Profile
January 2017
Very lovely and cozy flat, you feel like at home.

Irina User Profile
October 2015
We were lucky to get this lovely designer flat as this is a real place Marcus designed for himself and lives in. Its modern with plenty of artistic details, deco touch and SE Asia vintage. Loved the little garden, taste, simplicity, and cosines of the place. Spotless clean. We …

Lucas User Profile
July 2015
Great experience again staying at Marcus' lovely home again!! We love it there lol

Lucas User Profile
June 2015
Great experience staying here! Nice neighborhood with plenty of places to eat. Marcus is really great and was very accommodating. We will definitely miss staying at his beautiful home.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Marcus User Profile
London based Designer, Can't live without - good food, music, swimming, beach life & my daughter. Love - Greek Islands, Thailand & India's spirit! Book - The Wind is my Mother Movies - Withnail & I, Papillion, To Kill a Mockingbird Music - Massive Attack - Rolling Stones F…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings