Skip to content

City centre lovely and bright double bedroom

Francesca is a superhost.
Francesca

City centre lovely and bright double bedroom

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Francesca is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
93% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Lovely double bedroom located in front of the historic Iveagh market, at only 5 minutes from Temple bar, Christchurch, and St. Patrick's cathedral. Close to all the most important tourist attractions. The apartment is well serviced by 3 Dublin bike stations at a doorstep, the Luas stop is only 7 minutes walking away. The aircoach to/from the airport is at 5 minutes walking distance.
The apartment has been recently refurbished. Our guests will share a bathroom.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

15 reviews
Communication
4.9
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Value
4.7
Karen User Profile
Karen
November 2019
Francesca was a kind and gracious host. She provided me with a lot of wonderful suggestions of places to visit in my short stay in Dublin.
Renan User Profile
Renan
January 2020
amazing place, good location and Francesca make us feel just like home! great!
Karolin User Profile
Karolin
December 2019
Our trip to Dublin was great. Fran received us with coffee, tips and recommendations. The provided room was clean, and cosy, we were really pleased. Sights, Pubs and Shops are within spitting distance! Fran is a great host!!
Lukas User Profile
Lukas
December 2019
Francesca is very friendly and welcoming host. Her apartment is very clean and she offered me tea and coffee and let me use the kitchen. She wants you to feel like home. The apartment is in a very good location as just in the heart of Dublin. The room is spacious and has comfy…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
December 2019
Francesca is the best host ever! Super sweet and helped us to plan our trip in Dublin. The apartment was perfectly clean and everything worked out great. The location is nice, too we walked only 10 minutes to templebar. Oh and her Baby is the cutest
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Thank you! You were sweet too and nice to have around! :)
December 2019
Benedicto User Profile
Benedicto
December 2019
Being at Francesca's house has been an incredible experience. More than a hostess she is a true friend. Being in her home is like being in your own home. It is a very cozy apartment, with a very bright room, everything is very clean and the location is great, in a few minutes you…
Estefanía User Profile
Estefanía
November 2019
One of the best Airbnb in which I have been. Good location and great host. Francesca made made us feel like at home. The appartment was clean and was totally comfortable. Moreover, Francesca gave us the best recommendations about Dublin and she was always available for whatever…
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
You were one of the best host too!! Fun and amazing :)
November 2019

Hosted by Francesca

Dublin, IrelandJoined in December 2012
Francesca User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Francesca is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello, I m Francesca! I m originally Italian but i have been living in Dublin for more than a decade. I like travelling, cinema, music and learning languages. I am very open minded and I like meeting new people and learning new things to broaden my horizons :).
Interaction with guests
I respect the guest wish. I am friendly and open to socializing, but I respect reserved guests who don't want to interact too much.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations